Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Home Services|Miami, Florida 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Miami, Florida 33183

(786) 477-5975

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

3 people are looking at this business

Building Inspectors Consortium
5.0
(9) · Home Services

900 Green Bay Rd

(847) 609-5333
Wood Inspection Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

165 Highview Dr

(972) 724-5550

1 person is looking at this business

Premium Home Inspections, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

63 Overbrook Dr

(732) 646-8315

About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:46 AM
Very Personable!
I was surprise how professional this company is and how thorough my report was. The inspection was longer than expected but I'm not complaining the results was well worth it. Our inspector Miguel was knowledgeable answered all my questions and explained for me to understand. To add my report came in sooner than expected. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs their future house inspected.
Nathalie S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 03:55 AM
Appreciate It Very Much!
Very satisfied with the service from Atlantic Building Inspections. As a first time homebuyer, Miguel's patience and clarity in walking me through all aspects of the report was incredibly helpful. He found a few issues that needed to be repaired and was quick to return to ensure the work was done properly by the seller. Would not hesitate to recommend Miguel and the ABI crew for home inspection
Annette W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 09:59 AM
Exceptional and Attentive Service
Recently had an inspection at 12210 Melissa Way, Cooper City, Florida. I requested Eugene Bechamps to do the inspection as he had done another for me in September. I requested him because I found him to be very prompt, professional and knowledgeable, not to mention that he took his time to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Juanena B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:04 AM
Professional and Detailed
Carlos Gonzalez was very professional and detailed. He arrived on time which is very important. I walked through with him and took notice that he is very thorough in his work. I would have no problems in calling on him again for future inspections or referring clients to his company.
JP P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:00 AM
Two Thumbs Up!
Very professional on the phone and on-site, easy to accommodate appointment, report is very thorough with details, pictures and arrived by email just a couple of hours after the inspection was done. The inspector (Carlos) is very professional and explains the issues on-site. I would recommend to anyone without hesitation, this is an A++ company very nice to do business with.
William L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:18 AM
Thorough and Timely
Both the visit and the report were thorough and timely. Very satisfied with the services provided. We will definitely refer your services to our family and friends and to anyone looking for a great home inspection company.
Matt D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 02:03 AM
Detailed and Thorough
Carlos spent 3 hours at the property. He looked at every square inch. The report he provided was very detailed and thorough. I would recommend ABI to anyone looking for a home inspection. I am very happy with the service they provided.
Tim H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 07:13 AM
Exceptional and Attentive Service
Carlos provided exceptional and attentive service. He was extremely professional and thorough, paying close attention to specific questions/concerns we had. The report was very detailed, and it was provided to us faster than expected. He has been very responsive since the conclusion of the inspection and has made himself available to us to talk through all the questions we have. We couldn't be happier with the quality of service provided.
Daniel Pinero on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.