Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

(786) 477-5975

https://atlanticbuildinginspections.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

10751 Blanca Peak Ct

(719) 217-9594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3982 Powell Rd #28

(614) 364-3829
5.0
(7) · Home Services

110 Woodlands Park Dr

(601) 992-4142
5.0
(1) · Home Services

420 N Maple Ave #13

(209) 824-0452
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2346 Wisteria Dr SW

(770) 267-2907
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5874 Hickory Trail

(440) 777-5171
About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian T. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:33 AM
Miguel did an amazing job Miguel was amazing! He was thorough, very professional and prompt in providing our report. We will recommend him and the company. Thank you for all your work! A-Plus service!
Maryann W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:47 AM
Very professional Vlad was very professional and patient with me asking questions after question. He gave understandable and concise answers and I felt that Vlad was very thorough in his inspection process.
Elizabeth Montero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:21 AM
My customers were very happy with the thorough inspection. The report is easy to read and comprehend. Thank you, Atlantic Building Inspectors for your excellent service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Sandra S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:33 AM
Lee was very professional Lee was prompt, professional, and very informative. The inspection report mirrored what he said on the job site. I would recommend him and this company. He did excellent during the inspection. He was very efficient.
Daniel U. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:17 AM
Precise and professional inspection The report I received is very precise and professional with clear explanations supported by pictures. I could not be on site during the inspection and I delegated it to my real estate agent. The inspection was very easy to organize and very responsive in short term. Congratulations for a job well done!
Paolo M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:24 AM
Great Service! Punctuality was not an issue. Great timing. Although I would like to receive a phone call upon arrival as I requested prior to scheduling. My inspector was very knowledgeable as well as professional. He took his time to explain all steps of his inspection.
Kay Conageski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:11 AM
These guys are the best!! I had a buyer who did an inspection with them on Friday, the 24th of March - they received their report on Saturday but due to a slight issue they were unable to open it. I contacted Carlos around 8PM Saturday night to ask him to help us with this, not expecting a note back that night. They only had until Monday to get the report and review it so we were under a slight timeframe issue. Within about 15 minutes, Carlos answered my text and within about 30 minutes had the issue resolved, and all reports delivered to both myself and the client!!! I don't know any other inspector anywhere that would have done this - especially late on a Saturday night !!! I am so happy to have Carlos and his team as part of my team when selling real estate - keep up the good work - you guys ROCK !!!!!!
Ashley Baillio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:55 AM
I absolutely appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of the Atlantic team. They are great communicators who'll work hard to meet your schedule needs. On the job, their expertise is unmatched. It's almost shocking how thorough they are. As a buyer, I wouldn't use anyone else. As a seller, I'd trust that they are the most competent team available. Atlantic will always be my first choice and recommendation.
Randy Auslander on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:41 AM
Gene did an excellent job for us inspecting our new home. He did a very complete and thorough inspection, explaining to me problems and telling me which were critical vs those that were just cautionary. I first met Gene two years ago when he did an inspection for our son. I was so impressed by him then that I requested him by name this time. Thanks Gene!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.