Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Acupuncture|Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

2202 West Atlantic Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

(561) 312-6798

http://www.atlanticalternativemed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
About

Specialties Acupuncture & Alternative Healing through Oriental Medicine and Herbal Formulas. History Established in 2014. Our Head Acupuncture Physician has been licensed as an A.P and D.O.M. since 2003.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cameron Miller review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Cameron Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:53 AM
Dr. Aaron Travis is a true healer gifted in the arts of acupuncture and oriental medicine. He is a superb intuitive diagnostician and I highly recommend him and his work.
Kristin Joy Currier Ludlow review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Kristin Joy Currier Ludlow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:05 AM
Dr. Aaron was recommended to me by a good friend of mine - apparently, a few of my friends go to him. He's the best. Really cool guy to talk to and an intuitive healer who cares about his patients. I don't go nearly as often as I should but after today's visit, I will go much more often, esp for my lower back and sinus issues.
Megan Patrice Hauser review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Megan Patrice Hauser on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:45 AM
Aaron is a wonderful healer and all around caring and compassionate person. If you are struggling with anything physical or otherwise he will do his very best to heal your issues. I have been a patient for over10 years!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mike Whitehead review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Mike Whitehead on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 09:29 AM
Aaron is the best healer I've ever been to. Has a passion for what he does. And the time to care about his patients. Highly recommend :-)
Matthew Calvin review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Matthew Calvin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 07:30 AM
The best authentic Acupuncture in Palm Beach County. Doc Travis has decades of experience healing people through alternative Chinese medicine.
Sage Ron Shetron review for Atlantic Acupuncture & Alternative Medicine
Sage Ron Shetron on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.