Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Vision Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1611 Mt Vernon Rd #100, Ste 100, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 622-2488

https://www.atlanta2020.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(650) · Healthcare

3400-A Old Milton Pkwy #520

(678) 762-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2799 Lawrenceville Hwy # 104

(678) 534-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(321) · Ophthalmologists

3400 Old Milton Pkwy Bldg A

(678) 762-1700

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
About

lasik, cataract, best/both perspectives, eye surgery, opthamologist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian McKeon review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Brian McKeon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:52 AM
Had the new SMILE procedure performed on both eyes by Dr. Ashraf yesterday. He and his staff are first rate. Wonderful people. It's so nice to be back to 20/20 vision! I was a bit wary of getting this done, but they allayed my concerns and the entire experience was painless and uneventful. :D
Courtney Shives Fidel review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Courtney Shives Fidel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:23 AM
I had Lasik today. Everything from start to finish went exactly as was explained to me by the staff and dr. Ashraf. It's only been a few hours and today is blurry as explained and expected, but I already can't believe I don't have contacts in or glasses on. Life changing. Thank you dr. Ashraf and staff.
Ramin Stephan Bayani review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Ramin Stephan Bayani on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:13 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
LA Wellcome review for Atlanta Vision Institute
LA Wellcome on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:30 AM
Professional, caring, considerate, knowledgeable staff. The doctor that did my cataract surgery was awesome. Best eye doctor I ever saw. Perfect in every way. Dr. Ashraf is the guy to see for Lasik or cataract issues.
Antoine Sillah review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Antoine Sillah on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 07:31 AM
If you're considering Lasik, Dr. Ashraf is definitely the way to go! Very professional and overall great experience!
Jennifer Berry Gayton review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Jennifer Berry Gayton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:26 AM
I had my procedure at the Johns Creek location in February. I was really nervous but they took such good care of me and talked me through every single step. The procedure was over so quickly! And, I could see as soon as I stood up!
Andres Levy Leon review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Andres Levy Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 05:04 AM
Wayne Primeau review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Wayne Primeau on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:49 AM
After doing my extensive research, I found Dr. Ashraf and his wonderful staff. I was given a great deal for his services and their top of the line equipment. I was one of those patients who was very scared and a nervous wreck for the procedure and especially on the day of surgery. I have to say that Dr. Ashraf and his staff made it a calm and wonderful experience. I am extremely happy with their professionalism, services and the results from my LASIK procedure. A piece of advise for anyone looking into LASIK. Do your homework and make an appointment with Dr. Ashraf. You will come to the same conclusion that is the place to do it.
Soriya Tan-Phommachanh review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Soriya Tan-Phommachanh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 08:55 AM
Dr. Ashraf is great including his beautiful staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.