Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Vision Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1611 Mt Vernon Rd #100, Ste 100, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 622-2488

https://www.atlanta2020.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(650) · Healthcare

3400-A Old Milton Pkwy #520

(678) 762-1700
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2799 Lawrenceville Hwy # 104

(678) 534-0200
4.9
(321) · Ophthalmologists

3400 Old Milton Pkwy Bldg A

(678) 762-1700
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
About

lasik, cataract, best/both perspectives, eye surgery, opthamologist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terence Crofts review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Terence Crofts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:26 AM
I went on Jan 31st 2020 to have my consultation on Smile Lasik. The staff were very kind and professional. Dr. Ashraf explained to me in very detail the difference in all 3 lasik procedures and the risk of each. I decided to go with the new Smile lasik procedure. After i decided on the procedure i wanted they prep me for the surgery. It was very quick and over before i knew it (like 10-15 minutes). Right away i could already see better but fuzzy. I went home and took a 5 hour nap and woke up being able to see! The fuzziness was gone. My eyes stayed sensitive to light for about a 3 days. Its now been 2 weeks and i can see 20/20! My eyes are not sensitive to light anymore. This was the best decision i have ever made. Dr. Ashraf has changed my life for the better. Thank you!
Jennifer Lootens-Manger review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Jennifer Lootens-Manger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:42 AM
Dr. Ashraf and his entire staff are simply the best. From my first consultation, through my cataract surgery, I felt very comfortable and confident in his ability to correct my eye problems. Dr. Ashraf and his staff always took the time to answer all my questions from pre and post surgery concerns to insurance and out of pocket expenses. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Ashraf for all of your eye care needs.
Kristen Hill review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Kristen Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:38 PM
I have had surgery twice with Dr Ashraf. I have referred several people to him that also went through surgery and are all extremely happy. I absolutely love him and his bedside manner. I love how I've never met anyone that has had any complications after seeing him for lasik. Top notch doctor and facility.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mark Drury review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Mark Drury on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:10 AM
Katrin Isabel review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Katrin Isabel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 11:27 AM
If you are thinking about LASIK surgery, you should definitely schedule your appointment with Dr. Farooq Ashraf. He is not only a board certified ophthalmologist but also a highly skilled surgeon and he will make you feel completely at ease during the procedure.
Olga Fernández Cartín review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Olga Fernández Cartín on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:12 AM
Doctor Ashraf has been my eye doctor for the last 12 years. He did my Lasik surgery in 2007 and my husband in 2009. 100% recommended.
Ryan Walker review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Ryan Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Highly recommend Atlanta Vision Institute. I had lasik done on both eyes and the next day I was seeing in 20/20 vision. Dr. Farooq Ashraf did a fantastic job! I recommend anyone thinking about getting lasik to go here.
Nicolas Taina review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Nicolas Taina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:59 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Cathy M Rice review for Atlanta Vision Institute
Cathy M Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:10 AM
These people were so awesome, being from Florida running from the storm, they fit us in and were remarkable how they took care of my brother....thank you all !!!!! It was a great experience long day but awesome. The doctor even called way after hours to talk to bro....that was amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.