Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Urban Motor Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
114 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Riverdale, GAΒ 30274

6732 GA-85, Riverdale, GA 30274

(770) 994-1000

https://www.atlurbanmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(43) Β· Automotive
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(13) Β· Motorcycle Repair

1574 Franklin Cir

(404) 861-6498
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(71) Β· Automotive
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(27) Β· Motorcycle Dealers

391 Killian Hill Rd NW

(678) 534-3450
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(11) Β· Motorcycle Dealers

508 Cobb Pkwy N

(770) 424-8804
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(710) Β· Motorcycle Dealers

722 Collins Hill Rd

(678) 225-0131
About

Specialties Atlanta Urban Motorsports is a family owned and operated business and we have been doing the same business for 17 years. Atlanta Urban Motorsports sale, service and repair Motorcycles - 150cc/250cc Scooters. We also offer a wide variety of styles and colors in the 50cc Scooter. We carry parts for, repair and service everything that we sale. History Established in 2002. Atlanta Urban Motorsports is a family owned and operated business and we have been doing the same business for 17 years. Atlanta Urban Motorsports sale, service and repair Motorcycles - 150cc/250cc Scooters. We also offer a wide variety of styles and colors in the 50cc Scooter. We carry parts for, repair and servic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
114 reviews
5β˜…69
Β Β 
4β˜…7
Β Β 
3β˜…4
Β Β 
2β˜…1
Β Β 
1β˜…25
Β Β 
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tisheka H. review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Tisheka H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

05/12/2021, 19:31 PM
Worst ever they are very unprofessional and hire anybody off the street to be a mechanic.make sure you have full knowledge about bikes period bc they will try to get over on you in . Bought my bike there but would never have my bike repaired there. All staff is unprofessional and truly has any knowledge of what to do.l DONT DO IT PLEASE!!😳😳
Respond to negative reviews
Mikkitta Gladden review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Mikkitta Gladden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:39 AM
Don’t go here!!! Save yourself the waste of money.. They are selling people broken merchandise. They sold me a go kart with a broken axle and tires that are dry rotted.. Run Run Run they offer you money to give them a good review so some of these reviews are bullsh**
John David Carter review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
John David Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:05 AM
After my stroke, I purchased a trike to help me get around during my recovery. They have a dedication to service and their customers that goes beyond a simple desire to sell their products and far into the extra mile of sincerity and trying to help you keep the smile that the sale initiated.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
William Stamp review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
William Stamp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:35 AM
Nice hidden gem of a business. They have a good selection, but what's really great is their flexibility around delivery and setup. I bought a 4-wheeler for my (teenage) nephew and they drove the scooter almost an hour away. They also sent someone back to troubleshoot when the scooter wouldn't turn on. It turns out my nephew didn't realize the scooter came with keys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ They were very nice about it though.
LaWanda Swan review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
LaWanda Swan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:56 AM
They treat me like family and their customer service is top-notch! I would definitely recommend to any and everyone!
Nishawne Nicole review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Nishawne Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:18 AM
Very knowledgeable about their products and that makes all the difference!
Fatimah Hinds review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Fatimah Hinds on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:40 AM
They work really hard to make sure that you find what you are looking for and they have a big selection. Even if you have to order they get it crazy fast. They really care about safety of the rider because when I asked about a bike that was too big for my kids they were honest with me and helped me pick something else. And they made sure that I bought the right helmet. I would definitely buy from them again. Maybe a scooter for myself???
Khandra Ivy review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Khandra Ivy on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:12 AM
This is an awesome place. Go and check them out great prices and fantastic customer service
Jayson Ivy review for Atlanta Urban Motor Sports
Jayson Ivy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:45 AM
Very great place and the workers really knows their stuff answer all my questions and was very nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.