Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
187 reviews
|Dermatologists|Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

3330 Preston Ridge Rd , Ste 280, Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

(404) 446-3200

https://www.atlantaskincancerspecialist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
187 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Adams review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Susan Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 04:48 AM
Dr. Nalovic and her staff are so wonderful! I have had 3 MOHS performed by her and every time I felt comfortable, confident, and well cared for from first contact through follow ups. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
Mike Bodnar review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Mike Bodnar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:06 PM
Was sent a bill for over $300 for a surgery 14 months ago a procedure for a “facility fee.” Insurance would not pay it because it was a trash fee.. I told them it was an unsound and unethical billing practice to send a bill 14 months later and was told the billing cycle would continue and they would not back off.. billing manager told me the practice was suffering.. well I’m sure $300 is a lot more to me than them.. they should’ve done the right thing and absorbed their fee after so long.. no one should get a bill for that amount after so long.
Frank Young review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Frank Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Katarina Lequeux-Narlovic is awesome. A great doctor who is compassionate, empathetic, caring, and highly professional, a role model for the medical profession.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tom Tully review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Tom Tully on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:25 AM
Billing and adminstrative were terrible. I paid my copay at the time of my procedure. It took them nearly TWO YEARS to correctly file the claim. I was then presented a bill in the mail, despite my having spent hours on the phone with them, including the administrator.
Denis Hearn review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Denis Hearn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:13 AM
I had Mohs surgery a few years ago by Dr. Nalovic (Then Chiller) She is the best. I have had no problems and no sign that I even had surgery. 5 Stars!
CP Towne review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
CP Towne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:34 AM
I have been very fortunate to have Dr. Nalovic and the entire staff treating me for the last ten years. Even if you don't have skin cancer go and see her anyway. I am moving to New Mexico from Atlanta and my greatest regret is that I will no longer be a patient of Dr. Nalovic. The very best wishes to all concerned at ASCS.
Darin Melton review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Darin Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:39 AM
I had Mohs surgery on a basal cell carcinoma above my eyebrow only 2 weeks ago, and already the incision line is barely noticeable. Dr. Navolic did an amazing job, following the line of my brow to disguise it. Her staff do a great job of looking after you and keeping you informed about each step and what to expect.
Scott Skelton review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Scott Skelton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:14 AM
Had the Mohs surgery on my left ear and unfortunately what was supposed to be simple in my mind and a stitch or two turned out to be dozens of stitches that almost covered my ear from top to bottom. The basal cell carcinoma was pretty extensive. As shocking as my ear looked after surgery, Dr. Nalovic assured me that no one would know I had surgery on my left ear but me and her after an 8 week recovery. I am at the 12 week point and it is amazing. No one knows but me and Dr. Nalovic. If you follow post surgery instructions you will be amazed by her surgical ability to stitch wounds back together and minimize any resultant scar tissue. Very caring surgeon. Super competent as Mohs surgeon. I expect I will have other skin issues in the future and Dr. Nalovic will be my Mohs surgeon. N
Tony Rogowski review for Atlanta Skin Cancer Specialists, Pc
Tony Rogowski on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.