Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Air Conditioning-Heating

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78247

3605 Shallow Brook St, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 657-1880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pro-Tech Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25575 Sunset Rd

(210) 626-9579
MD Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(40) · Contractors

10821 Gulfdale St

(210) 561-2665
Clark Air Repair
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980

1 person is looking at this business

Airhome Design Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

942 W Lynwood Ave

(210) 365-1126
Pro Tech Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25575 Sunset Rd

(210) 626-9579
Trotter & Morton
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11202 Disco

(210) 340-4601

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Licht on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:35 AM
We've used Atkinson A/C and Heating on two occasions now, and very impressed with their service. If you're looking for a company that takes pride in their work, professionalism, attention to detail, and communication with homeowners, this is definitely a company you will want to call! We won't be considering anyone else but Atkinson!
Leticia Ann Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:28 AM
Awesome people to work with
Cindy Kauffman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 03:53 AM
ATKINSON199 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2009, 03:07 AM
Not true, dont believe bad reviews. – Ok do not i repeat do not believe these bad reviews. I am the daughter of Atkinson Heating and Air Conditioning and these bad reviews were written by other companies and there rivalry. All my dads clients are very happy with his work, he comes home and literally talks about how he feels sorry for the customers that dont have much money and are suffering in heat and how he tries to make them deals. He did my kindergarden teacher Mrs.Jackson and everytime i visit her she tells me to tell my daddy thank you because he did a good job. When im with him and were at places or i hear my mom talking to friends there always talking about how good my addy did. Thes...  more>>
sanancee on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2008, 04:13 AM
Called Atkinson A/C because they advertise as a recommended CPS vendor. My A/C was leaking and my hall floor carpet was soaked. Had to turn the A/C way up to keep it from running. We scheduled an appointment for 2 pm the following day. I took off work early to be there. By 4:30 I called to see where they were and was told he would get in touch with the field person and get right back to me. I never heard anything. That was Friday and on Monday I called just to see why they did not at least call me back to tell me they were not coming. I got all kinds of excuses and not one apology and finally was talking to dead air. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!
kmarlow on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/22/2007, 03:39 AM
Disappointed – We recently contacted Atkinson A/C for some routine A/C maintenance. Shortly after, we began experiencing problems with both our upstairs and downstairs units. Atkinson was kind enough to come back to our home, replace a part and charge us nearly DOUBLE the normal going rate for the same part and labor with other A/C companies. We were extremely disappointed with their response time...it was always "tomorrow", and they eventually told us that our choices were to replace a part that was still under warranty for $800 or to get a whole new unit for $1100. We sought a second opinion and were informed that not only did we not need a new compressor or A/C unit, but the problem was t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.