Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Air Conditioning-Heating

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78247

3605 Shallow Brook St, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 657-1880

http://atkinsonac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9531 Gold Hl

(210) 724-2680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Licht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:35 AM
We've used Atkinson A/C and Heating on two occasions now, and very impressed with their service. If you're looking for a company that takes pride in their work, professionalism, attention to detail, and communication with homeowners, this is definitely a company you will want to call! We won't be considering anyone else but Atkinson!
Leticia Ann Hibdon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 15:32 PM
Awesome people to work with
Cindy Kauffman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 04:17 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
ATKINSON199 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2009, 03:07 AM
Not true, dont believe bad reviews. – Ok do not i repeat do not believe these bad reviews. I am the daughter of Atkinson Heating and Air Conditioning and these bad reviews were written by other companies and there rivalry. All my dads clients are very happy with his work, he comes home and literally talks about how he feels sorry for the customers that dont have much money and are suffering in heat and how he tries to make them deals. He did my kindergarden teacher Mrs.Jackson and everytime i visit her she tells me to tell my daddy thank you because he did a good job. When im with him and were at places or i hear my mom talking to friends there always talking about how good my addy did. These commets were written by Carrier and probably that John Wane guy or whatever his name is. please dont believe these nasty commets. and if you re-read them you can tell they look professionally done and looks like they know alot what there talking about unlike REAL customers. Please if you have problems, call MY daddy!!!!
sanancee on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2008, 04:13 AM
Called Atkinson A/C because they advertise as a recommended CPS vendor. My A/C was leaking and my hall floor carpet was soaked. Had to turn the A/C way up to keep it from running. We scheduled an appointment for 2 pm the following day. I took off work early to be there. By 4:30 I called to see where they were and was told he would get in touch with the field person and get right back to me. I never heard anything. That was Friday and on Monday I called just to see why they did not at least call me back to tell me they were not coming. I got all kinds of excuses and not one apology and finally was talking to dead air. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!
kmarlow on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/22/2007, 03:39 AM
Disappointed – We recently contacted Atkinson A/C for some routine A/C maintenance. Shortly after, we began experiencing problems with both our upstairs and downstairs units. Atkinson was kind enough to come back to our home, replace a part and charge us nearly DOUBLE the normal going rate for the same part and labor with other A/C companies. We were extremely disappointed with their response time...it was always "tomorrow", and they eventually told us that our choices were to replace a part that was still under warranty for $800 or to get a whole new unit for $1100. We sought a second opinion and were informed that not only did we not need a new compressor or A/C unit, but the problem was that the wrong part was installed by Atkinson, causing the entire unit to short. We were greatly disappointed in their service and strongly question their competency & honesty. We would NOT recommend this company. Report Abuse
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.