Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
34 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89123

8333 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89123

(702) 263-3802

https://www.athleticareonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Royal Touch Massage Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4760 S Pecos Rd Ste 11

(702) 450-0090
Henderson Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

129 W Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 564-6712
Leavitt Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

3037 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 263-4993
Sean Early Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8665 S Eastern Ave #103

(702) 330-3073
Active Nevada Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

8960 W Cheyenne Ave #110

(702) 474-4400
A-best Vip Outcall Therapeutic Massage
5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Elite orthopedic sports physical therapy, athletic training, and sports performance training. Founded by Morgan Crum, a specialist in sports physical therapy, a licensed athletic trainer and strength & conditioning specialist, with state of the art indoor and outdoor facilities and equipment. Conditions: Scoliosis Neck Pain Low Back Pain Sciatica Post-Surgical Rehabilitation Herniated Discs Leg Pain Arthritis Headaches Plantar Fasciitis Ankle Sprains Shoulder Pain Muscle Strains Tennis Elbow Tingling or Numbness Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Bursitis/Tendinitis Injuries: Auto and Whiplash Sacroiliac Work-related Sports Knee and Ankle Rotator Cuff Treatment Modalities: Lumbar Stabilizati

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Blakeman on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:44 AM
Morgan Is the best. Have had both shoulders replaced. He is the best along with the staff. Highly recommended
Rella Stone on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:21 AM
Athleticare helped me regain full use of my knee after a dance injury. Very happy to say I just started to compete again and I know I owe a great deal of credit to their knowledge and support.
Anna Stankus on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 04:00 AM
Great professionals amazing place great rehabilitation in a comfortable place with new equipment!:)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Saleem Ali on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:37 AM
Great Therapist, very knowledgeable and great person.👍🏽👍🏽
Shannon Mason on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:54 AM
Best place in Las Vegas to rehab and get healthy from an injury. Everyone is so nice and the service and exercises are top notch! Highly recommend!
Wendy Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:07 AM
I couldn’t be happier with the care I received at Athleticare. Morgan and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and just genuinely great people. I am grateful that my doctor sent me to this excellent facility.
Joshua Radcliffe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 14:03 PM
Cant say enough about the professional & personal approach of Dr Crum, his staff & this practice. I am so eternally grateful to have been pointed to him by a friend. I cannot recommend Athleticare enough for all your physical therapy needs!!!!!
Jennifer Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:22 AM
I can't begin to describe the amazing employees that work at Athleticare. From the time you walk in from the time you leave you are well taken care of . Morgan Crum (the PT) has rehabed my daughter who is a soccer player four times, my husband three times, and myself at least two times . He is extremely knowledgeable about sports injuries, as well as common injuries . He always does what is in the best interest of his patients. The location is right off the freeway and there is never an issue with insurance as Roseanne is very competent and will gather any and all information you need . Alexa his assistance is always friendly and eager to help you in any way possible . I must say I drive an hour to get there and an hour to get home and I wouldn't have it any other way. That is how much I trust everyone at Athleticare !
Maria Antonio-Sears on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 05:50 AM
I can not say enough about Dr. Morgan Crum and his staff. They are amazing. We love AthletiCare. What a facility! We are so impressed. We left feeling like we were in amazing hands. We are looking forward to working with AthletiCare to get Braiden back to 100%. I highly recommend AthletiCare for all your physical therapy and training needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.