Logo White
Watch Demo

Athletic Edge Sports Massage

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30305

2989 Piedmont Rd NE, Lower Level, Atlanta, GA 30305

(678) 231-2619

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Kadi Hill Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1210 Rosewood Ave

(903) 738-6761
CryoStrong
5.0
(38) · Wellness

4401 Egan Dr

(952) 220-2997
The Wellness Boutique
5.0
(5) · Wellness

24218 Hawthorne Blvd #B

(424) 704-5901
Unique Beauty Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2055 Taraval

(415) 683-5511

2 people are looking at this business

Hambrock Holistic Healing Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

297 Herndon Pkwy #105

(703) 435-2877

2 people are looking at this business

About

Athletes helping athletes with Sports Massage, Stretching, Pilates Reformer, Cupping, Cold Tub, Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna. We help keep you on the field doing what you do best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Wolf Winkler on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 04:08 AM
I got the best massage even by Brandon! Can’t wait to go back!
Cheyayn Davidson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:03 AM
I can’t recommend this place enough! I have had a hamstring issue for the past few months. LaKisha was professional, knowledgeable, and was able to give me a massage that targeted my issue as well as relieve overall tension. You can tell that Eileen and her staff are passionate and really care about their customers.
Bradley Burns on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:16 AM
Eileen is great! She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients. She has helped me a ton over the years. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Goldie Bonnell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 17:32 PM
Eileen and her team is simply amazing....My husband and I had the most wonderful massages...everything about Athlectic Edge Sports Massage is outstanding...
Pallavi Reddy-Tribby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 11:44 AM
I had the best massage at athletic edge today- they were really great and worked on all the spots that give me trouble with a new sports cupping for my difficult calf area
Will definitely return.
Brandon Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 13:01 PM
If you are looking for an overpriced chain store massage then stay away from this place. I was waking up every morning with a sore back and pain in my knees from playing tennis, weightlifting, and running but one trip for a 2 hour session and I feel like a new person. The massage actually focused on the areas that needed work unlike some of these "major brand names" who give the same massage over and over. Thank you Christine for making my first trip a reason to come back over and over.
I normally don't take the time to write reviews but Eileen and her group know how to please a client and make you want to come back.
Jigna Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 08:16 AM
Eileen is the best. She really will get in there and work problem areas out. She also has the best personality and will make you feel like you have known her for years. I can't put into words how good she is. Take my word, if your body is jacked up from excersise or work. She's the person to go see.
Kristopher Cargile on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2014, 12:22 PM
Christine McLean on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.