Logo White
Watch Demo

Athens Auto Logic

Own this business?
4.4
84 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

1626 Highway 30 E, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 746-1625

http://athensautologic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

800 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 886-2414
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Auto Repair

125 Gateway Business Park Dr

(706) 935-8164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Automotive

95 Midway Ln

(865) 685-0438

4 people are looking at this business

About

Athens Auto Logic has provided quality car care in Athens, Tennessee, since 1998. We are a family-owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Athens and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified technicians at Athens Auto Logic employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Athens Auto Logic is a certified NAPA AutoCare Center; we are able to provide the benefits of an established national entity while maintaining the personal touch of a family-owned business. We understand that your vehicle is a major

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
84 reviews
564
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Ferree on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 04:38 AM
Best customer service I have ever gotten ANYWHERE. I highly recommend this business for any auto needs or problems. Ask for Kenny or James to receive the best service.
James Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:47 AM
Our family happily drives an hour to have our vehicles maintained by the fine people at Athens Auto Logic. Consistently professional service at a fair price.
Jonathan Pierce Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Stephanie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:15 AM
Thank you so much for listening & getting my Tahoe in & repaired so quickly. You guys did a fantastic job! I will highly recommend you to anyone who's looking for a good reputable mechanic!
Kristin H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:17 AM
I used their towing service, and Allen was so helpful and provided excellent, quick service. He towed my car to their garage, where the team at Athens Auto Logic rebuilt my transmission. My car was fixed in one week--a very fast turnaround for the nature of the repair. Mike was great to work with, and he provided me with status updates on my car along the way. My car is now running great, and I couldn't have asked for a better auto repair shop to fix my car.
John McMichen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 05:01 AM
The folks at Athens Auto Logic have always done an excellent job repairing and maintaining my two Volkswagen beetles. I recommend them to anyone needing automobile repair.
Spencer J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 02:13 AM
I can't say enough about Athens Auto Logic! My engine just had to be replaced when it locked up due to water damage. I did my research, and after a quick Google search I found that they were a trustworthy and knowledgeable company. They towed my car late night back to their shop and began work on it immediately the following morning. After it was determined that the engine needed to be replaced, they worked with my insurance company to find a replacement. They were very professional from day one and always helpful with whatever questions I had. They also lended me a courtesy vehicle due to the complexity of the job since my insurance policy didn't have rental coverage on it. That alone saved me a few hundred dollars! They are extremely thorough and detail oriented. When I got my car back, it was obvious that they knew what they were doing, especially given that my insurance company decided to use a used, refurbished, engine. My car is a 2011 Lexus. I think if they can do this with such a complex motor then they can do anything. I'm completely satisfied and I know I can trust them with my vehicle at any time!
Miranda M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 01:52 AM
Athens Auto Logic was so helpful. My insurance contacted them when my tire blew out. I was traveling 12 hours and alone but I was reassured that everything would be fine. They replaced my tire and followed me to Walmart to make sure I could get a new tire put on and the donut wheel back under my car (my car was completely filled because I was traveling home for three months). The man who helped me was very helpful, stating that if Walmart was unable to help me with the donut or mount the tire, he would be able to help me. I was very pleased with the help that was sent. I would definitely recommend if you are in the Athens area!
Terry M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:24 AM
I used their towing service very quick response and excellent service. Terry Meade Dayton TN
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.