Logo White
Watch Demo

Athens Auto Logic

Own this business?
4.4
77 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

1626 Highway 30 E, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 746-1625

http://athensautologic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
Midway Mufflers
5.0
(57) · Automotive

95 Midway Ln

(865) 685-0438

3 people are looking at this business

Knoxville Driveline
5.0
(35) · Automotive

5207 N Middlebrook Pike

(865) 474-6301

8 people are looking at this business

Knoxville Executive Transportation Services
5.0
(32) · Automotive

7925 Hayden Dr NW

(865) 229-4755

1 person is looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(156) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

13 people are looking at this business

About

Athens Auto Logic has provided quality car care in Athens, Tennessee, since 1998. We are a family-owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Athens and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified technicians at Athens Auto Logic employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Athens Auto Logic is a certified NAPA AutoCare Center; we are able to provide the benefits of an established national entity while maintaining the personal touch of a family-owned business. We understand that your vehicle is a major

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
77 reviews
558
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Henson on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 03:13 AM
Billy Ferree on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 04:38 AM
Best customer service I have ever gotten ANYWHERE. I highly recommend this business for any auto needs or problems. Ask for Kenny or James to receive the best service.
Jeremy Ryan Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:13 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Deea Schafer Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:53 AM
We Love Allen and all the team at Auto Logic. They have bent over backwards to help us, take care of us, and give us their best service. They get us in quickly, diagnose accurately, are fair priced, and have us in and out as expeditiously as possible. You can't do better, big city or small town, than these people.
James Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:47 AM
Our family happily drives an hour to have our vehicles maintained by the fine people at Athens Auto Logic. Consistently professional service at a fair price.
Whitney B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:57 AM
Our first trip here (fixed sway bar, couple other things) was great but when we took the car in to have the radiator fixed, it was not handled well. I think there was some turnover with the employees or something. Husband asked if they had made sure the problem was fixed and would not happen again; the fan was rubbing against the radiator. They pretended not to understand what he meant. Finally they said yes, won't be a problem again. Now it is 8 months later and the exact same problem came back. We just had to spend $400 on repairs at another shop. Their work was out of warranty but we would not want them working on our car again anyway. Also, when we picked up the car and drove home, the c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Letsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:55 AM
This company towed(stole) my truck off my private property at the word of a drug addicted neibour and refused to return it without charging me for their mistake the owner Alan is a scam artist
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan Pierce Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 07:07 AM
They had my truck for three weeks. Said it was fixed and charged me $4000.00 plus when I picked it up. Didn't get ten miles down the road and same old problems. Took it back. After another week with no word I stopped to check on it. Got a smart remark about if there was any update he would have called me. I was told that my truck was holding them up on other jobs and costing them money. I reminded him that he had already been paid for my truck. I decided that they needed to remove the parts that didn't fix my truck and I would pick it up. When I called to see if my truck was ready they had blocked my number so it went straight to voicemail. I used my brother-in-laws phone and they immediatel...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:15 AM
Thank you so much for listening & getting my Tahoe in & repaired so quickly. You guys did a fantastic job! I will highly recommend you to anyone who's looking for a good reputable mechanic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.