Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

At Ease Massage & Body Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Massage Therapy|El Dorado, KS 67042

1740 W 6th Ave b, Ste B, El Dorado, KS 67042

(316) 322-8680

http://tensioneraser.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Formerly Massage By Jody specializing in Hot Stone, Swedish and Therapeutic massage. Licensed With 23 Years Experience. Call 316-322-8680 to make appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Breahna Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:40 AM
Tabitha Green-Attreau on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 06:45 AM
Absolutely amazing! I received a gift certificate for a one hour massage and before I left I booked another one! Thank you SO much!!!
Karla Whitfield on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 05:25 AM
I have been going to Jody for 18 months now....every week! I feel better, I sleep better and I don't have as many headaches. Thirty minutes a week is the best time spent on myself. I don't know how I managed to function before I met her. I started going because I was so tense and stressed that I couldn't stand it any more, headaches with neck and shoulder pain....Not any more!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Krystle Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 08:17 AM
Great massage! Can't believe how affordable this place is.
Bonnie Ruggles on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 03:38 AM
I'm now restored and REVIVED! Thanks, Jody!!
Scott Hackler on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:39 AM
Tonyse Rogers on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 08:10 AM
Melissa Resa on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:40 AM
Devin Olson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.