Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Astro Burger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1104 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84115 United States

3877 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115 United States

(801) 266-1900

http://www.astroburger.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
About

Astro burgers, located in south Salt Lake City, Utah is a spacious diner serving one of the best burgers and sandwiches in town. On the menu you will find a good variety of everything; burgers, burritos, salads, sides and dessert. At Astro burger you can ask for combo meals and a kid's special menu. It is a great diner to grab heavenly burgers and more with family on a weekend!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,104 reviews
5605
  
4275
  
3106
  
246
  
148
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jayson Faddis review for Astro Burger
Jayson Faddis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 11:57 AM
Support local family owned restaurant
Krystle Gardner review for Astro Burger
Krystle Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 08:30 AM
Thank you for offering food to first repsonders and the dispatchers during this crazy time it truly means a lot to us!
Laurel McComesky review for Astro Burger
Laurel McComesky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 07:50 AM
One of the best gluten free mushroom and Swiss burgers I've tried. Next best was at Bridgemans in Duluth MN.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bruce Miller review for Astro Burger
Bruce Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:14 AM
Leave out part of your order. Abe sure to check it. Girl took order was rude and didnt care just shoved at me. kook
Sara Bentley review for Astro Burger
Sara Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 10:16 AM
We love Astro burger! It is a great treat whenever we are up north to get something a little different than where we live! Great food and prices.
Ryllee Zitting review for Astro Burger
Ryllee Zitting on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 13:20 PM
PLEASE SHARE AND LET THE WORD GET OUT. CONSUMERS AT RISK. July 30th 2019 - 7:00 PM. Just went through the drive through. The car in front of us took their food and drove right into a parking space. Just after that 2 girls rang up my card up for the purchase and then we notice the driver of the car that was in front of me get out to take a bag back into the workers. The girls turned around to the window and tried to serve the food right back to me. They served the food to the ...Continue Reading
Alley Keosheyan review for Astro Burger
Alley Keosheyan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 10:36 AM
The pastrami burrito is da bom!
Προοπτική Χανιά review for Astro Burger
Προοπτική Χανιά on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:08 AM
the best burger in town and the greatest smile from the staff
Mandy Fowler review for Astro Burger
Mandy Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:40 AM
I just recommend this place in general. Been coming here for years and will continue to eat here for many more years. Great food and great service! The Astro Burger is the best! I have one for my mom every year on her birthday as it was her favorite.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.