Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

1 person is looking at this business

Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 07:03 AM
Dr. Astorino's staff has always accomodated my needs including staying late on a Friday evening to treat a case of 'pink eye'. G.S., Costa Mesa, CA
Devin S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 17:28 PM
Pleased With Outcome
Great doctor and staff. D.S., Trabuco Canyon, CA
Robert N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 14:25 PM
Super Experience
I feel that Dr. Astorino's office has always given me excellent eye care. Robert N., Costa Mesa, CA
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jordin B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 13:54 PM
Happy With Outcome
Very professional, friendly, capable staff with good equipment for diagnosis. Really shows genuine interest in patients well being by discussing every alternative solution. I am very confident in the staff and in Dr. Astorino's expertise.
Terry M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 07:48 AM
I have been with Dr. Astorino for many years as a patient and will continue as long as he is in practice. N.M., Newport Beach, CA
Fama K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 08:43 AM
Great Experience
Dr. Astorino provides a very friendly environment. Fama Knipp, Huntington Beach, CA
V R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 15:43 PM
Pleased With The Result – Dr. Astorino is always kind and gentle. V.R., Irvine, CA
Sally G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 13:32 PM
Pleased With Result
Dr. Astorino has done 2 implants on my eyes very successfully, put me at ease, explained the procedure and what I should expect. He did follow-ups and everything went according to schedule. -- Sally Granite, Costa Mesa, CA
D B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2012, 04:45 AM
Excellent Doctor – I have been a patient of Dr. Astorino's for many years and have always been satisfied with him and his staff. DB, Newport Beach, CA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.