Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assured Property Management LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Property Management|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

601 W Nifong Blvd, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 815-0063

http://www.apmrentals.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6650 S Rangeline Rd

(573) 999-0201
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2407 Greentree Rd

(314) 603-0923
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1313 Riley Industrial Boulvard

(660) 263-1312
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

601 W Nifong Blvd

(573) 815-0063
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

1515 S Morley St Suite 3B

(660) 527-6161
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

904 E High St unit A

(573) 874-1238
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marco L. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Marco L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 08:25 AM
Thanks for all of the help! Found a great apartment here.
Tyler Z. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Tyler Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2013, 20:19 PM
Great After a few months I'm still as happy with my apartment as I was on day 1 from this company.
goldenrod1 review for Assured Property Management LLC
goldenrod1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:05 AM
Excellent service! Very pleased.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bella C. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Bella C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 19:08 PM
Good They had a huge selection of rental properties. Something for everyone.
Maddeline F. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Maddeline F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:46 AM
I searched the rentals right on their website and found something I really liked. Before I knew it, I was moving in. It's been a few months now and everything is still going really smoothly.
Alexa B. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Alexa B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 23:34 PM
My apartment had some maintenance issues that needed to be fixed pretty quick. I called and the staff here were excellent. They were really kind and went out of their way to come to my place and get the issues fixed within the same day.
Christy N. review for Assured Property Management LLC
Christy N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 22:05 PM
Really Great I was helping my daughter find her first apartment and we used Assured Property Management. They've been around for a while and it shows, since they were able to help both of us find a great new starter apartment.
gracie585 review for Assured Property Management LLC
gracie585 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:59 AM
This is the second time I've used APM. Both times I've found a great apartment and worked along with a great and friendly staff. They're extremely helpful and go out of their way to answer questions.
gracie585 review for Assured Property Management LLC
gracie585 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.