Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assured Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Property Management|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

601 W Nifong Blvd, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 815-0063

http://apmrentals.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6650 S Rangeline Rd

(573) 999-0201
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2407 Greentree Rd

(314) 603-0923
5.0
(9) · Property Management

601 W Nifong Blvd

(573) 815-0063
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1313 Riley Industrial Boulvard

(660) 263-1312
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

1515 S Morley St Suite 3B

(660) 527-6161
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

904 E High St unit A

(573) 874-1238
About

Houses, Duplexes, Condos, Apartments & Lofts, Assured Commitment, Assured Accuracy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marco L. review for Assured Property Management
Marco L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 07:58 AM
Thanks for all of the help! Found a great apartment here.
Guest review for Assured Property Management
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:55 AM
Satisfied I've been really satisfied with what they have done for me. Found a nice place on their site and was moved in pretty quickly. It was really clean.
goldenrod1 review for Assured Property Management
goldenrod1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2013, 22:06 PM
Excellent service! Very pleased.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tyler Z. review for Assured Property Management
Tyler Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2013, 06:09 AM
Great After a few months I'm still as happy with my apartment as I was on day 1 from this company.
Maddeline F. review for Assured Property Management
Maddeline F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 04:43 AM
I searched the rentals right on their website and found something I really liked. Before I knew it, I was moving in. It's been a few months now and everything is still going really smoothly.
Bella C. review for Assured Property Management
Bella C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:51 AM
Good They had a huge selection of rental properties. Something for everyone.
Alexa B. review for Assured Property Management
Alexa B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 08:59 AM
My apartment had some maintenance issues that needed to be fixed pretty quick. I called and the staff here were excellent. They were really kind and went out of their way to come to my place and get the issues fixed within the same day.
Christy N. review for Assured Property Management
Christy N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 06:47 AM
Really Great I was helping my daughter find her first apartment and we used Assured Property Management. They've been around for a while and it shows, since they were able to help both of us find a great new starter apartment.
gracie585 review for Assured Property Management
gracie585 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.