Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assurance Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Asheville, NC 28806

155 Mt Carmel Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 275-3733

https://www.apreciouspeek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalie Ollis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 18:13 PM
Amanda is so warm and inviting! My husband and I really enjoyed our experience!
Erika Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:00 PM
Luke Norris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 06:50 AM
My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Amanda's service. She was kind, personable and have a wonderful environment. What stood out to me was how she welcomed anyone who came to the ultrasound with us. She did a great job and we highly recommend her business! Thank you Amanda for you're wonderful work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Angie Oliver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 10:02 AM
Had my first visit today with my daughter for her ultrasound ♡♡ wonderful experience. I would highly recommend to anyone expecting a bundle of joy !!
Jill Peek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:01 AM
Sabrina Silver on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 16:35 PM
Wonderful facility, super comfortable, and Amanda is so patient and kind!! Spent a long time with us to get great pics of a stubborn little boy!! Would recommend to everyone!!
Katherine Sarah Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:06 AM
Well worth the drive for us. We got some amazing images of our little one, so glad I went even though I was nervous it wouldn't go well since I was 35 weeks. Very patient with my little one who likes to keep her hand in front of her face and doesn't like being poked and pushed. We are amazed looking at our baby's face! Loved the environment very relaxing and calm. Have shown our photos to everyone! Highly recommend going even if this is your first, second or third baby!!!
Kristy Lindsey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 15:24 PM
Would definitely recommend! She did and awesome job and took her time! We didn't feel like we were rushed at all! If you're looking for a great 3d/4d ultrasound experience Assurance Imaging is your place to go!!
Victoria Pickens on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:50 AM
Amanda was very patient with our little lady who wanted to keep her legs crossed. The office is clean and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I would absolutely recommend Assurance Imaging.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.