Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assurance Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Asheville, NC 28806

155 Mt Carmel Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 275-3733

https://www.apreciouspeek.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Purcell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:16 AM
Beth Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 15:52 PM
Kristen Trombley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 12:06 PM
This lady is an absolute sweetheart! She was patient and so kind to me. She accommodated my request for making a surprise video and it was so much fun! She made sure we were comfortable, and she confirmed the gender of my baby at 15 weeks. She never made me feel rushed in any way. I highly recommend Assurance Imagining!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kristen Crocker Swarn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:47 AM
This place is Amazing! Amanda is so personable, sweet, and patient. We will most definitely be back to her for our 3D ultrasound! Thank you for our gender reveal ultrasound, you were amazing!
Kenya Woody on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 18:25 PM
Julie Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 15:52 PM
Thank you so much Amanda... you have a beautiful place.. thanks for being apart of this special day with us... We are beyond excited.
Kara Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 19:26 PM
We Went here to get the Gender of our very modest daughter who has refused at every ultrasound to open her little legs, at Assurance imaging she worked so hard and extended the appointment until she was able to get enough of the photo to determine the gender the day before our big reveal! We had a few power problems due to a wreck down the road, she made it an awesome experience and made the best out of a almost disappointing experience. She went way above and beyond! I highly recommend her to others! We are excited to go back soon!!
Megan Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:23 AM
Great place to go. The experience of finding out the sex of my baby was great. I will be going in the morning to do my 3D. I am beyond excited!
Kaitlin Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 15:34 PM
This was our second time coming to assurance imaging, she is amazing! Such a great experience, again!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.