Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assurance Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Asheville, NC 28806

155 Mt Carmel Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 275-3733

https://www.apreciouspeek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Lynn Santjer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:32 AM
Had a great visit & will definitely recommend to others! Amanda is awesome & did a great job getting pictures of our little guy! Relaxing atmosphere & great packages and pricing as well! 5 stars & 2 thumbs up!
Heather Roberts Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:07 AM
I would recommend this place for anyone wanting to get 3D pictures done. Amanda was very patient with our stubborn baby boy. She spent extra time with us to allow us to get pictures. Amanda is such a sweetheart. Will definitely recommend her to friends and use her again for future pregnancies!
Colleen Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 12:19 PM
Amanda was absolutely amazing! This little office is adorable, comfortable and easy going! I would highly recommend getting an ultrasound done here! We drove almost 2 hours for ours and would do it again! We loved it!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Angie Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:18 AM
Rebecca Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:55 AM
Shaina Burleson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:01 AM
I would recommend this place over and over again! Amanda is so kind and extremely patient. We are so excited that we finally know the gender of our little one. The office is super clean and very relaxing! We also left with so many wonderful pictures and a disc with all the photos she took during the session. I am super impressed and I will definitely be going back later in our pregnancy for more 3D photos! :)
Faith Alexis Jaynes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:35 AM
Absolutely loved seeing our little one yesterday with Amanda! She is such a sweetheart! We will for sure recommend everyone here! So excited for our little Girl! �
Ashley Rice Ewart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:56 AM
Amanda is amazing! She takes her time and is so nice! Her office is so comfortable and patient centered!
Isaac Harwell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.