Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assurance Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Asheville, NC 28806

155 Mt Carmel Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 275-3733

https://www.apreciouspeek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MacKenzie Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:20 AM
I just went to her and Amanda is absolutely amazing, my son has been stubborn the entire pregnancy and we weren’t able to see his face but she was able to get him to cooperate!!! I recommend her 100%
Madison McDonald on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 13:48 PM
I had the best experience with Amanda for my 3D/4D appointment. She was so welcoming, professional, kind, and energetic about it and really made it special. I will forever be thankful for our first real glimpse at our baby boy!
Whitney Cambata on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 12:12 PM
Amanda was so sweet! She made the experience so great! We got some great shots of our sweet boy! Highly recommend her for your 3/4d ultrasound.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Megan Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 12:54 PM
She is the BEST! Went to her to find out the sex and to get my 3d ultrasound!!
Leaha Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:58 PM
I had my appointment with Amanda when I was 15 weeks 4 days and she was absolutely amazing. I will recommend ANYONE to her. She is gentle, and patient and super sweet. I had the best experience. 😍😘🤗
Ashley Deana Revis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 17:36 PM
Amanda is super sweet and does an amazing job! I did the gender sneak peak and found out my little one was a boy at 16 weeks!
Carly Moser on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:01 AM
What an amazing experience we had here!!! Amanda was amazing with my stubborn little guy!!
Alyssa Jo Scott Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 12:54 PM
This place was by far amazing! I would recommend anyone who wants to get an extra ultrasound here :) they have a big flat screen that you see your baby on! If I could give it more than 5 starts I would:) thankyou again for fitting me in last mintue :)
Carissa Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 14:30 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.