Logo White
Watch Demo

Association of Childcare Physicians

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Belleville, IL 62226

4969 Benchmark Centre Dr, Ste 100, Belleville, IL 62226

(618) 235-2311

https://childcarephysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

222 S Woods Mill Rd #750n

(314) 205-6600
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza

(314) 362-2130
About

Specialties Pediatric Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 21:01 PM
Excellent doctor. Listens to me and my child and is answers questions in plain English. Office staff is helpful and courteous.
Doreen H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 16:43 PM
After nearly 15 years with this office I had to go elsewhere – My daughter was sick yesterday it was a Wednesday and Dr. Shaw must be out of the office. I called at 10 a.m. to get my daughter an appointment. I was told that Dr Kellow had a full schedule and that they would call me back. They called back at 2 and said to try over the counter meds, which we already tried and weren't working. Then to call back in two days if this continued. I was beyond upset! She needed to be seen by a Dr. I then called my family Dr. whom my daughter is not even a patent of and they worked her in at 4:30. I am sorry tp say neither my son nor my daughter will be back to this office. I have recommended you all to so many people, but no more will I do that.
Mandy D. on JudysBook

13 years ago

08/24/2007, 03:03 AM
Mandy Dagner My husband and I wanted the best possible pediatrician for our baby, as any parents would. We asked around and Dr. Robert Kellow was recommended to us. From the moment we met him and witnessed his gentle, caring and patient manner, we knew our decision was the right one. Dr. Kellow and his nurses have been exceptional in the care and treatment for our son. Their office atmosphere is relaxed and clean and while my son may not like the car ride to "Dr. Kellow's" he always leaves ACP's office with a smile (i.e. suckers, etc!!) Dr. Kellow is a very personable man and when its my husband's turn to take our son in, it's basketball talk non-stop. We have referred Dr. Kellow and Dr. Shaw to many couples and have never heard any complaints. Many thanks to a job well done and for taking care of our baby boy (4 years old now) and future babies!! The Dagners from Nashville, IL
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michele L. on JudysBook

15 years ago

08/09/2005, 05:08 AM
We love our pediatrician! Dr. Eleanor Shaw and Dr. Robert Kellow are fantastic pediatricians. Our children have gone to this office since birth and still love to go. The office is very kid-friendly. The doctors are wonderful with the kids, they speak directly to them. Rarely do we wait long in the waiting room for an appointment. They are also very helpful in making referrals for allergists and other specialists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.