Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associates Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72205

1601 Aldersgate Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 687-0851

https://associatesphysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

5 St Vincent Cir

(501) 663-4320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

221 W 2nd St #612

(501) 975-0009
5.0
(48) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1065 Clayton St # 9

(501) 328-5878
About

Associates Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist facility at 1601 Aldersgate Rd in Little Rock, AR. Services: Associates Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Little Rock, AR 72205. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly improve mobility and ra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 12:14 PM
Nate is the best! When I've had any problems with back or shoulder, the exercises/stretching, etc he has me do between visits not only fix whatever problem I'm having but if I do then as a preventive measure regularly rarely do I have any problems. Highly recommend.
Darrell Gabbard on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 16:55 PM
This is by far the most incredible caring people in any type of physical therapy I have ever been through! I was in a 30 day program that totally relieved my back pain and my leg pain! They are wonderful!
Chase Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 06:51 AM
Highly recommend. I had a back injury in the gym that felt severe and I was worried it would be long lasting. After a few visits and some prescribed exercises from Nathan I felt way better and have since 100% recovered.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Krista Petty on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:42 AM
As someone with multiple nagging issues, I've "been there, done that" with many other PT programs and approaches. This one is different. You'll be given practical methods to utilize during your treatment and beyond so you don't fall back into the same patterns that landed you in PT to begin with- and all of it with the care and support of some of the best practitioners I've encountered. I can't say enough good things about the entire staff and my experience as a whole. Top notch and truly a blessing.
Stevie Cherepski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 14:25 PM
The PT’s at Associates Physical Therapy are amazing! Very individualized care. Using the McKenzie method is their focus which is unique to their treatment.
Sandy Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:22 AM
Thank you Ed and Nathan I was well on the way to losing much range of motion in my shoulders and neck from pain. Ed and Nathan designed a plan for me that I was able to implement with their instruction and encouragement. It is such a relief not to hurt and to be able to reach in cabinets, and reach over my head. They stuck with me until we had success Thank you Ed and Nathan
Michelle Keahey McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:45 AM
I had been dealing with daily back pain for about a year and was beginning to think it was something I was going to have to live with or possibly need surgery. I’m very active and couldn’t even go out for a walk without pain. A friend recommended Nathan and he has educated me about the exercises I need to do and it has relieved my pain! Also, the exercises are simple and easy to work into your daily routine. I am so grateful! Thank you Nathan and thanks to the wonderful staff such as Shay and Demond. I would recommend this place to anyone with back pain. And don’t wait as long as I did to get relief!!!
Sandra Pettus Paradise - Johninson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:14 AM
Well, I'm no longer walking like the "hunchback" due to the professional care and concern from the team at Associates Physical Therapy. They were determined to get to the root of my issue with my L4/L5 pain. I feel each is very knowledgeable and diligent with the exercises given to me. The office staff was great also and I highly recommend the team if you have a concern.
Joe Ledvina on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:10 AM
Nathan was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and clear about the process of figuring out what would help my C6-C7 nerve impingement. As a botanist with a background in scientific enquiry, I had theories about several things I experienced, some correct, some incorrect. He explained things very well and responded perfectly and supportively to some of my false presumptions. It took several weeks, and there were times when the pain came back and I got full of despair, but after dealing with low-level pain for a couple of years and then the worst pain of my life on and off for several weeks, I have been completely pain free and able to move my neck in any direction for almost 4 months now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.