Logo White
Watch Demo

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Joliet, IL 60435

8179, 219 N Hammes Ave # 1, Joliet, IL 60435

(815) 741-3220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in the treatment of diseases and disorders involving the visual pathway, eyes and the areas surrounding the eyes. From glasses to glaucoma to cataract surgery, we're here to help you see your very best!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Matthies on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/08/2019, 05:51 AM
    Although it was my first visit, everything was handled professionally and courteously. I have a history of eye problems going back 20 years, including diabetes.
    Bernard Lawrence on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/13/2019, 10:23 AM
    passion-pride-performance.
    Chris Iknow on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/07/2019, 02:52 AM
    Been going there since 1999 when I moved into the area for eye complications from diabetes. Staff and doctors are friendly. Doctors explain issues, options, and treatments in easy to understand form. Easy to get in when emergency or concern arises. Office has filled out and submitted forms to guide dog schools with ease. Doctor has performed eye surgeries with no issues. Staff has pretty much has stayed the same all these years and know you by heart once you have been there a few times.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Mary Paige on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/28/2015, 04:56 AM
    Been coming here for years very professional always a smiling faces when you walk in. They will always be my doctor
    MaryPaige Nichols on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/28/2015, 03:23 AM
    Been coming here for years very professional always a smiling faces when you walk in. They will always be my doctor
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.