Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Finishes drywall and stucco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Drywall Installation & Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7335 E Acoma Dr #101, 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 951-1811

https://associated-finishes-drywall-and-stucco.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

23011 N 15th Ln

(623) 516-2500
5.0
(5) · Construction

14445 N 73rd St

(480) 609-7555
5.0
(8) · Construction

45 E Inglewood St

(602) 918-0137
5.0
(28) · Drywall Installation & Repair

22719 N 74th Ln

(602) 684-7827
4.9
(106) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3625 E Ray Rd

(602) 425-1960
About

Associated Finishes Drywall and Stucco, Scottsdale. 707 likes · 1 was here. Associated Finishes Drywall and Stucco specializes in complete repairs and installations of drywall and stucco for...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derek Jenkins review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Derek Jenkins on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:22 AM
Great service Great service! I have used their services on mutliple occasions and they have been great every time. I will continue to use their service and will recommend them to anyone!
michael burgin review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
michael burgin on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:39 PM
Home repair services, drywall and stucco in particular.
Melanie Rumph review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Melanie Rumph on YellowBot

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:13 AM
The crew was very professional I hired Associated Finishes Inc. to redo the ceilings in my new home, some of the ceilings were all yellow and some had serious water damage from leaks. I saw in how flat ceilings make a huge difference to change the look of the home. The crew was very professional and kept me informed about the process, my house was spotless with gorgeous flat clean, white ceilings when they were done. We could not be happier with the quality of work done. Thumbs up!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amanda W. review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Amanda W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:57 AM
The job was carried out very professionally and completed on time. Everyone associated with the company was pleasant and skilled. They left the house clean after the sanding job which was very impressive. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Larry Carter review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Larry Carter on YellowBot

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:02 AM
Associated Finishes was amazing Associated Finishes was amazing! Our 25yo ceilings were in bad shape full of popcorn. A couple days of hard work and the ceilings are smooth as glass, clean and perfect. The guys showed up on time on both days, they were all a pleasure to deal with and they made the entire process as easy as possible for me. Thank you!
David Evans review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
David Evans on YellowBot

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:08 AM
Great job Josh and his team - Manny, Victor, Jose & Rego - did a great job on removing the stucco from the ceilings in our home. It was a big job and the whole team was quick, efficient and very friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend Associated Finishes!
Stephanie L. review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Stephanie L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:23 AM
We got the popcorn removed from several rooms by the crew from Associated Finishes. It was a hassle-free experience from start to finish. Eddie was very straight and honest in his approach to our needs, the pricing was very fair. The whole crew was very affable and efficient, they knew their stuff really well. We are extremely pleased with the results and would recommend this company to anyone. Cheers!
Katy L. review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
Katy L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:38 AM
I actually hired this company to assist me in a massive job. Luckily I was able to get Eddie and Josh in to help me complete this project on time. Both of the guys and their team were great. They were fast and clean. Highly recommended!
David Holliday review for Associated Finishes drywall and stucco
David Holliday on YellowBot

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:50 AM
Those guys are amazing Those guys are amazing. Professional, reliable, and very clean. They have repaired drywalls in my house. Minimum dust, no spills, quality work. Very professional job done just in time as promised. Thank you very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.