Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Carpeting|Waterbury, CT 06705 United States

828 Wolcott St, Waterbury, CT 06705 United States

(203) 756-5594

http://www.associatedcarpet.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpeting

299 Blacks Rd

(203) 272-7816
4.8
(6) · Flooring

440 Main St

(631) 473-2600
About

Specialties Carpets, rugs, hardwood, laminates, and vinyl. From sumptuous pastel plush to rugged berber tweeds, carpet is a universally popular floor covering, Broadloom has long been synonymous with comfort and luxury, but in today's eclectic room schemes, carpeting is just one of numerous soft options for a high-fashion floor. History Established in 1956. Associated Carpet is one of the largest flooring stores in Connecticut. We have been in business for over 58 years at the same location and under the same owners and enjoy a sterling reputation for supplying quality flooring with exceptional workmanship at very competitive pricing. We believe that NOTHING beats a great reputation!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Associated Carpet
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/07/2012, 05:29 AM
Had both carpeting and hardwood floors done recently..Did a great job, price was reasonable and workmen were very professional. Having my kitchen floor done and definitely going there.
A Yahoo Local User review for Associated Carpet
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/04/2012, 05:47 AM
I recently bought a new vinyl floor and full carpeting for a new house; prices were excellent and service fantastic. Owners kept contact throughout the entire process and ensured everything was to my satisfaction; payment was not due until everything fully installed. Even recieved a thank you note in the mail after purchase thanking me for my business. My parents have also used them for years and all products have held up. Strongly recommended!!
Patricia review for Associated Carpet
Patricia on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:18 AM
bought here for years, wonderful service, best prices!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Yahoo Local User review for Associated Carpet
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 02:09 AM
bought here for years, wonderful service, best prices!
EPHRAIM B. review for Associated Carpet
EPHRAIM B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/14/2011, 03:55 AM
Satisfied Customer Excellent experience. Reliable, honest, knowledgeable. Stand behind the products they sell and install.
Guest91091 review for Associated Carpet
Guest91091 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/27/2010, 08:57 AM
This is the best store ever. If you are ever thinking of getting carpet or even wood flooring you have to go here!
Jamie A. review for Associated Carpet
Jamie A. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/23/2007, 13:53 PM
Associated Carpet. Last winter I purchased new carpeting, and wasn't too sure about the different types and Qualities. The employees at Associated carpet were very informative and professional. Helped me pick out the perfect carpeting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.