Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Boat Transport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Marysville, WA 98271

15209 39th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 651-1300

https://www.associatedboat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

800 Cameron Way

(360) 336-6552

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Boat Dealers

355 Harris Ave #108

(360) 220-3215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

927 N Northlake Way # 100

(206) 547-2755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 Fairview Ave N # C150

(206) 624-1908
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15666 W Valley Hwy

(425) 228-3633

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2292 W Commodore Way #100

(206) 352-0118

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers boat transport services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/25/2020, 09:59 AM
We bought a Catalina 30 in NJ and then decided to move it to CA. After much research we choose Associated Boat Transport, not because they were the cheapest, but because they were to most transparent and qualified to transport our boat. We chose this company because they have their own equipment, they don't contract out, they follow all state regulation, the quote they sent before the transport did not change, and they did not require any payment until our boat safely arrived in CA. Having never transported a boat before, we were nervous about the process, but Dennis, Kimberly and staff took all our phone calls and provided us with the information we needed to feel confident the transport would proceed smoothly. We are pleased to say that our boat arrived perfectly in CA and we are highly recommending this company! Associated Boat Transport provided clear instruction on how to prepare our boat and when we opened to cabin in CA, nothing had moved or was tossed around. There was no damage! In addition, we want to thank the transport driver Alan for the fabulous job of safely transporting our boat the 3,000 miles across the country! Thank you for a job well done and feel free to share our satisfaction with others who are considering moving their boat.
Rick G. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/11/2020, 14:02 PM
The TEAM at ABT is A1!! I am in the Heavy Lift Ocean Transport business and used Associated to move a large boat from Washington State to meet a ship in Mexico. The driver got it to Marine Group Boat works in great shape and sooner than agreed! Great communication, Great Price...Great Results!!! -Rick Gladych, Mid-American Marine Contractors...Granbury, Texas
Eric W on BBB

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:06 AM
I have large 50 foot boat 13 wide and I guess 15 tall. Stock length 45. They came on time, and found problems as my boat was too low to slide under then too high to move and had to lay up a trailer till they could make the move right. The work they did was nice. They were nice. Polite. Courteous. This is the boat transport company I would recommend to all. Even watching them with Jet Skis on back of my trailer, this week, go through Cali with one large one on back for a few miles was well worth the observation. Great boat transport company over all. Keep up the good work. That is what makes America Great Again!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Harrison J on BBB

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:14 AM
When it comes to relocating your future floating home, finding a service that will treat it the way you would, was paramount. After we purchased our sailboat, we had about 4 months to research and select a transport company. Being completely “green” in boat transportation, we did what most would. . . . ask as many questions as possible, from as many different people and sources as we could. After many emails and phone calls to various transport companies, we selected “Associated Boat Transport”. The conversations we had with them from the get-go, made us feel that we would be completely taken care of . . . like we were part of their family. They gave us the “personal” touch. We didn’t feel like we were “just-another-job”. They coordinated with all the necessary personnel, from the pickup location, all the way to the destination. Their timing was impeccable. I was fortunate to spend a few hours with Alan the driver as he was loading up, and the longer we spoke, the more confident I felt in his abilities, and the absolute professionalism of the staff at Associated Boat Transport. I just knew it in-my-heart, that every precaution would be taken to ensure our precious cargo arrived unscathed. They actually cared. Between Alan the driver, and Dennis at their main facility, I felt that I would always be in constant contact with our boat, its condition, and its location, along its 1900 mile journey. Their pricing was also appealing. They carefully took down all my information on the boat, the travel locations, and fully explained all the aspects of the move. Alan even took many pictures of the boat at this final destination, to ensure us of the arrival condition! Would I recommend Associated Boat Transport. . . .absolutely! I give them a A+++++++ rating. Our entire experience from our initial contact to the end, was effortless, and confident. Thank you once again, ABT!
Business Response:

Thank you ********, we appreciate the nice comments and the opportunity to serve you.

Val Huckins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 04:52 AM
pilot car service for this company for many years and they're some of the most professional boat Transporters I've worked with
Cassandra Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:19 AM
Great people to pilot/escort for. Very professional.
J.R. Yuse on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:45 AM
Leo Sampson Goolden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:19 AM
True professionals, couldn't have done a better job (and under trying circumstances). Thanks.
Katy Behymer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 03:33 AM
Organized, efficient, safe and friendly. Associated Boat Transport can get the job done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.