Logo White
Watch Demo

Asset Brokers & Loans

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Midland, MI 48640

1602 S Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI 48640

(989) 631-9080

http://www.assetbrokersandloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in buying precious metals, gold , silver and platinum. Free evaluation in store. Paying top dollar !! Serving the area for 12 years. Beautiful jewelry at wholesale prices !! Jewelry repair with our in house bench jeweler with 47 year's experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:50 PM
Tad and his staff have served me very well on purchases and even repaired a couple family heirloom pieces. Great place!
Jessie Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:25 AM
Seth Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 13:21 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:43 AM
Love all the jewelry I have from you!! Always so helpful and nice!! Thank you and I will continue to use you for all my jewelry needs!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your excellent review, Sarah! It’s been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to doing so for years to come!

Ty Gofton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:56 AM
Love ABL. Rita always does me up right. I will continue to come here for all my jewelry needs!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Ty. Rita is very customer focused.

Heather Selby on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:39 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Heather for the 5-Star rating !!!

Joe Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 12:55 PM
Crystal Holyszko on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 08:41 AM
Michele Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 06:19 AM
Assets Brokers and Loans are a very trustworthy company. I wouldn't hesitate to do any type of business with them!
Business Response:

thanks Michele. You must have meant to post a 5*

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.