Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspen Window Tinting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Seattle, WA 98119

106 Elliott Ave W, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 283-7784

http://aspentinting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Car Window Tinting

2006 196th Street Southwest

(425) 712-8353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
5.0
(2) · Automotive

607 5th Ave SE

(360) 352-4264

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sinpory01 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:37 AM
quality work – i got my 06 A4 windows tinted here couple of months ago, very happy with work and looks awesome!
marinerbboy on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/08/2009, 03:05 AM
great job!! – I called around to four or five places. Aspen gave me the best price. I went out for lunch while he tinted the windows on my new Prius. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will take my other car to him.
oktosay on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/24/2009, 04:33 AM
fine – really wants to make people happy....will redo stuff if not. took my van there n it was done when i came back!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
bob r. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/21/2008, 06:44 AM
great work I tinted my 04 bmw 525i at aspen and they did great job. the price was reasonable, very professional and go over all the details with me. I highly recommend this guys!
200pelos on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2008, 03:10 AM
Great Service – Great customer service, I was very happy with the recommendations given to me for my 08 Mercedes C Class. Reasonable price (he charged me $199) and top quality tint and installation. I would recommend to freinds & family
sushislayer on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/30/2008, 01:35 AM
This place is ridiculous. – I had my windows tinted here in 2000. I thought they did a great job so when I got a new car, I went back. Since I have a nav system, it was recommended that I get ceramic tint instead of the metallics. Well, it looked great until the first time I rolled my window down. That's when the scratch showed up. Then another, then another. Then, they started on the passenger side as well. I took my car back and the tech told me I needed to take my car to BMW because there was something wrong with the mechanism. Well, $150.00 to have BMW look at my window mechanism and guess what - nothing wrong with it. It was after all a brand-new car. I returned to Aspen and another tech told me I had rocks in the window that are causing the LITERALLY hundreds of scratches that are now on the tint. I asked if he was listening to himself - this guy is claiming my new car has over 300 rocks in the door causing the scratches. He's a complete idiot. Do a Google search for ceramic window tint scratches and read the boards - they all say the rubber gasket (especially in European cars) need to be covered in moleskin to protect the tint from scratching. I told the guy this and he insisted that wasn't the case and that the rocks in my doors was causing this issue. He advised me to go to an auto window company to have the rocks removed. Incredible. I spent $250 to get the tint, another $150 to have the mechanism checked out (needlessly at that) so my good price tint job wasn't that great of a price after all and it still looks like complete garbage. Not to mention the bubbles in the rear window and the hair, that's right - HAIR in the tint on the driver's window. I'd rather pay someone else twice as much to get a decent job that the company will stand behind!
hanabb on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/12/2008, 02:26 AM
YOU'RE IN GOOD HANDS W/ ASPEN TINTING! – I decided to have my new Prius tinted here, got a referral to go to Aspen. They did an AWESOME job, managed to finish before the 3 hours they estimated it would take... so that I could avoid peak traffic on my drive home alll the way to Kirkland. Their prices are very reasonable and very impressed with their services. couldn't be happier, and I won't think twice to refer anyone who needs an excellent tint job... to Aspen! People keep asking where I got my presidential tint. :-)
dave515 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/02/2008, 03:01 AM
Great Tinting Great Price – I was looking to get my car tinted, and didn't want to pay the ridiculous prices of some of the other guys. My cars about 7 years old, so i wasn't looking for something fancy. I called some guys who tried to B.S me about porcelin tints/ferrari quality blah blah blah...does my 7 year old car look like it needs little over $400 tints? haha yeah right So i found aspen, and they gave me a great price and did it as soon as i called. Took about less than 3 hours, was really respectable, great quality tints, and it really made my car look completely different. Who knew that tints could be soo cool. And it didn't cost an arm and a leg for it. If you are looking to spend around $200 for tints, and want a great job done, then come to Aspen. Im very happy with my experience. And lifetime warranty...Can't beat that!
johntt2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/10/2008, 04:34 AM
Amazing Work – I wanted black tint and went everywhere looking for it, most places had silverish or just not blacl black. Anyways they did a great job my car looks great and they where very nice, I dont know what shop these other people went to but I would recommend Aspen Window Tinting, thats how I found them through a friend. Thanks....Best shop in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.