Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aspen Heights Corpus Christi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
468 reviews
|Property Management|Corpus Christi, TX 78412 United States

1938 Ennis Joslin Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78412 United States

(361) 226-3973

https://myaspenheights.com/our-locations/corpus-christi-2/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4518 Everhart Rd Ste. 101

(361) 334-2070
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5830 McArdle Rd #201

(361) 991-4950
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5002 Holly Rd

(361) 944-7733
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6262 Weber Rd STE 201

(361) 853-2121
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3118 Meadow Ridge Dr

(361) 413-1024
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5525 S Staples St STE A5

(361) 877-5137
About

Specialties Aspen Charlotte is an off-campus student housing community, providing resort-style apartments at UNCC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
468 reviews
5245
  
433
  
316
  
218
  
1153
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Colton U. review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Colton U. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 11:45 AM
Don't move here its a scam! They make over $500,000 every single month and they told me that they cant afford cameras or speed bumps. The staff does absolutely nothing to help you with any concerns that you have my car was hit and they wouldn't even let me look at the cameras because they don't have any all the speedbumps here are broken there is black marks all over the parking lot from people driving like they are in the fast and the furious there is always people shooting guns in the complex which management does nothing about as long as everything else there has been a hole in my roof for over a year and it still hasn't been fixed and a few units down there is a huge hole in the wall which has been there for months its a horrible place to live you aren't safe at all. And after you sign a lease your stuck!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:33 AM
I am giving up my lease for a 3 bedroom apartment, ONE ROOM ONLY! Rent is $669 a month and I will even make a deal. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY! message me for more details. I've had friends who have loved here and it's an awesome, friendly place. I love it at aspen. Nothing is wrong with the room or place, just no longer am attending TAMUCC. Don't have to only be a student at TAMUCC.
Shelby Taylor Schultz review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Shelby Taylor Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:10 AM
I am giving up my lease for a 3 bedroom apartment, ONE ROOM ONLY! Rent is $669 a month and I will even make a deal. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY! message me for more details. I've had friends who have loved here and it's an awesome, friendly place. I love it at aspen. Nothing is wrong with the room or place, just no longer am attending TAMUCC. Don't have to only be a student at TAMUCC.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Khara Brittany review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Khara Brittany on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:20 AM
I recommend Aspen Heights! They are super friendly, and they answered all my questions promptly
Jenepher Santos review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Jenepher Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:23 AM
Need someone to take over my lease for aspen. I will be moving out of Corpus Christi. It comes with a private bath and room and washer and dryer in unit. The house is right In front of the pool, close to the gym and office
Demi Sterling-Kinney review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Demi Sterling-Kinney on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:56 AM
Raquel Pacheco review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Raquel Pacheco on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Johnson review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Katie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:42 AM
Kassie Morlet review for Aspen Heights Corpus Christi
Kassie Morlet on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:00 AM
worst apartment complex EVER. dont give these people your money���they rob you of money and give you mediocre service(maintenance is great). Im begging and if i could shout it from the top of a mountain do not reside here. there are so many better places out there with better services, at a better price. wish id known this before signing my lease. BEWARE OF THE CONTRACT: you’re basically signing away any rights you have as a resident, its all one sided.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.