Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ask Artistic Destination

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94401

327 E 4th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 343-3577

https://www.barbercosmo.ca.gov/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Miller review for Ask Artistic Destination
Ann Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 22:01 PM
I love this place and am so glad I found it. Which was due to stopping by at the superb new Boutique Coffee cafe in the front area of the salon! Warm and fun salon vibe overall, and excellent creativity. Cari knows exactly what to do.
Ann Miller review for Ask Artistic Destination
Ann Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:45 AM
I love this place and am so glad I found it. Which was due to stopping by at the superb new Boutique Coffee cafe in the front area of the salon! Warm and fun salon vibe overall, and excellent creativity. Cari knows exactly what to do.
Kayla Nicole review for Ask Artistic Destination
Kayla Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:45 AM
I've seen several of these wonderful ladies and i've never been disappointed!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Panos Kougiouris review for Ask Artistic Destination
Panos Kougiouris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:48 AM
For more than 20 years now I drive 40 miles every month for a haircut here. Do I need to say more?
Melanie Zurcher-McChesney review for Ask Artistic Destination
Melanie Zurcher-McChesney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:06 AM
Irini Eleftheriadis review for Ask Artistic Destination
Irini Eleftheriadis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:31 AM
Ann Malaspina Moore review for Ask Artistic Destination
Ann Malaspina Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:14 AM
Marianne Kotseroglou review for Ask Artistic Destination
Marianne Kotseroglou on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:22 AM
Mitos Misty Cunanan review for Ask Artistic Destination
Mitos Misty Cunanan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 02:34 AM
Athena is Phenomenal! I am a hairstylist myself and when i was just starting, Athena became my mentor and my idol. Her beauty, professionalism and all her good work with her clients are simply amazing. People, you just don't know how lucky you are to be on her chair. It's been year's and i can't still forget how i was able to apply all the things Athena taught me. Thank you Athena! Hope to see you someday!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.