Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashton Creek Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
93 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

14531 Old Nashville Hwy, Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

(615) 625-3049

https://www.ashtoncreekfarms.com/?utm_source=googlelocallisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1358) · Residential Leasing

700 Craighead St Suite 200

(615) 606-2787
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

500 Wilson Pike Cir

(615) 507-2011
4.6
(223) · Residential Leasing

6300 Tower Cir

(615) 778-9555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
93 reviews
562
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt D. review for Ashton Creek Farms
Matt D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 00:38 AM
Beautiful property very well kept . Management is wonderful and have continued to do upgrades like the pool area upgrades and the new fire pit is such a cool addition. The staff is knowledgeable and caring and maintenance staff are very good about keeping the community clean and looking great. 5 stars !!! Live here!!!
Colton Webb review for Ashton Creek Farms
Colton Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:00 AM
Beautiful grounds, wonderful staff do work with!!! Highly recommended.
Stela Corea review for Ashton Creek Farms
Stela Corea on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:00 AM
The new staff is very friendly and helpful.... I love that place!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shanda Mason Brown review for Ashton Creek Farms
Shanda Mason Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:34 AM
This has been my Home for five years now. I love the community. I love the proximity to the interstate. I love the security of living there. It's truly a Blessing. Ms. Linda the property manager is Awesome. I am thankful for her and how she cares about this property not like a job but more like a family. She's always thinking of ways to give back to the community or just gather everyone for a pool party. The maintenance staff is amazing...yep, Ashton Creek Farms is Home and I'm Thankful.
Linda Walker review for Ashton Creek Farms
Linda Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 10:53 AM
My son visited the complex and we were very impressed! Beautiful place and the office people were very friendly! He will be renting there soon!
Doris Diaz review for Ashton Creek Farms
Doris Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:32 AM
Good place to live
Adel Ayoub Jacoub review for Ashton Creek Farms
Adel Ayoub Jacoub on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:25 AM
I’m very happy to spend time in this place it is very good
Kimmy Källberg review for Ashton Creek Farms
Kimmy Källberg on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:19 AM
I have lived here 3 years so far and love it! The manager Linda is very friendly and helpful and maintenance is always quick and friendly! Love the pool and garbage pick up at your door.
Dina Adel review for Ashton Creek Farms
Dina Adel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:18 AM
My favorite company ever ❤️❤️when I will come back to America 🌹🌹i will come Back there Lovely days I spent it there with my lovely friend Linda and my family I hope to come back early 💋💋💋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.