Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashton A Kaidi

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave, 601, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 640-8576

https://www.plasticsurgery-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1334 W Covina Blvd #105

(909) 599-0881
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14350 Whittier Blvd # 300

(562) 698-0383
5.0
(2) · Rheumatologists

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd #2

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

9333 Rosecrans Ave

(562) 461-3000
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

436 N Bedford Dr Ste 308

(310) 275-6600
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

191 S Buena Vista St

(818) 333-2555
About

Kaidi Ashton is located at 1441 Avocado Ave, Newport Beach, CA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina U. Moritz on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/28/2020, 02:35 AM
Dr. Kaidi is a highly, skilled master in his profession, that delivers superb results. In addition, he is kind and caring with an informative, competent staff. His office is spacious, beautiful, and absolutely spotless. He came highly recommended by a friend and a dermatologist. She was extremely happy with the results and hardly showed any scarring after only 6 months. I wanted a very natural looking neck lift and still wear my hair up without visible scars. Dr. Kaidi amazed me with his skills. He not only accomplished giving me that natural, younger look with the invisible scars, he also revised an old, ugly scar underneath my chin. The entire procedure was much easier than I expected and with very little pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaidi to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Kaidi, you are the best of the best!
Kristin Currey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:20 AM
A wonderful surgeon and person. He really takes his time with you and cares.
Melissa Heuser on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:05 AM
I can’t even begin to explain how much I appreciated and loved Dr Kaidi and his staff. From the front office, the nurses pre and post care completely went above and beyond my expectations. My surgery was to fix my previous breast augmentation. There was a lot To fix from a previous doctor. The Dr. Kaidi process was wonderful and the results amazing . I would trust him with my family and friends his experience mixed with knowledge of new innovations make for a fantastic choice for a doctor.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:21 AM
Inviting office. Friendly staff. Little to no wait time. Expert advice and on point artistry. Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Kaidi is my #1 choice. (Breast aug/breast lift/tummy tuck/lipo and mons lift.)
Marty T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:08 AM
He is very knowledgeable He has a great bedside manor Makes you feel relaxed Came highly recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 09:02 AM
Dr. Kaidi is one of the finest physicans I have ever met. I have undergone 2 major surgeries with him and couldn't be more pleased. The best "bedside" manner ever ! MB, Newport Beach
Tina M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 12:17 PM
I went to Dr. Kaidi for Juvederm injections and Lip enhancements. My 1st consultation was with Dr. Kaidi, Allyson was my injector. She was excellent, and I had no bruising. I felt at ease with Dr. Kaidi and his honesty about not injection Botox for lip lines before my reunion. The office is very professional, beautiful and spotless.. I will be a regular customer and recommend Dr. Kaidi and Allyson to my friends.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 11:49 AM
Dr Kaidi is such a warm and caring person. He is a real class act. He did my breast reduction in 2006, and a lower face lift in 2008. I am still thrilled with the results of both. I am 70 years old and look about 55, or so most people tell me. I am happy to be the age I am and look the way I do. Thank you Dr. Kaidi
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/19/2014, 03:45 AM
It has been several years since Dr. Kaidi performed removal of leaking silicone implants and mastopexy without implant replacement. The surgery was lengthy due to migration of silicone into my upper left arm. He removed silicone implants, the "liquid silicone" that had migrated from the rupture of the silicone implant, and a mastopexy. The recovery was quick, pain tolerable and the results...Amazing! I have yearly mammograms and ultrasounds performed and the Radiologist comments on how great my surgery results are, considering that I had no implant replacement. She told me that of the many patients with similar surgery, she has only seen three that look like "Natural breasts"....mine being the most natural looking she has seen, and she has seen hundreds. She continually comments on Dr. Kaidi's skill and said she would definitely recommend him to her patients. I also liked the fact the Dr. Kaidi has a kind manner and professionalism. I am considering a facelift in the near future and there is no doubt that I will return to Dr. Kaidi for the procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.