Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Sedhom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
12 reviews
|Dental|Denver, CO 80219

2700 W Evans Avenue, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 936-5922

https://oralsurgerycenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1900 Folsom St Suite 202

(303) 447-2281
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
5.0
(4) · Dental

7578 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 427-9779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

8181 E Tufts Ave

(720) 488-9090
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ashraf Sedhom
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:17 AM
This doctor could not be bothered to look at me or my son. He spent less than 4 minutes with us and would not even acknowledge we had questions. He cam in the room, looked at the chart did not break his gaze of the chart circled 45min wrote down $1500 and left the room telling us that the front office could answer any questions. There is no way i will let someone that cant look at his patient or the parent, operate on them. so that being said, I did not pay for the services NOT RENDERED. So this money grubber, literally sued me yes, a lawsuit in Arapahoe Co, CO over $105. So yes. Dr? Ashraf W Sedhom. Suing patients that dont think you offered proper services WAS A BAD IDEA. Expect to find this review any where you are reviewed. I hope your lawyer does a proper job communicating that message I asked him to.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashraf Sedhom
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:04 AM
He is the best Oral Surgeon in Colorado! He is knowledgeable, accurate in his diagnosis, and has very precise and delicate skill in surgery! I am a general dentist and I trust him with all of my patients and my own kids. He did wonderful job extracting my daughter’s wisdom teeth, she healed quick with no problem! So people need to stop blaming doctor for insurance flaws! I recommend not to relay on those negative reviews.
Cassandra review for Ashraf Sedhom
Cassandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:29 AM
I have nothing but bad things to say about this place! First off the reception crew are so unfriendly. I came into the office for a consolation on removal of my wisdom due to an infection and I was in bad pain.They then said I need an approval from insurance and my primary doctor. They told me it could take 30 days until I could even make an appointment! The ladies at reception showed NO compassion. Cynthia and Jessica argued with me, laughed and spoke over me. They dismissed me without any help
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mayes review for Ashraf Sedhom
Mayes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:43 AM
The worst reception EVER! if you want to feel unwelcome, not get your questions answered, argued with, I told there's nothing that can be done to help you when your in horrible pain and you may have to wait up to 30 days for insurance or pay an INSANE amount out of pocket, oh and refusal to even make a surgery appointment until clearance from your primary doctor on an UNRELATED condition, OH don't forget, if you like being LIED to then this is the place to go! aurora location -Jessica sucks!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashraf Sedhom
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:00 AM
I would never recommend thsi guy to anyone. Very bad experience. I wish I would have checked reviews first
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashraf Sedhom
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:42 AM
I was initially influenced by some negative reviews for this Dr. and went elsewhere. However, the other Dr. proved to not be very experienced or helpful. Dr. Sedhom took care of my son with some delicate facial surgery and combined it with wisdom teeth extraction. I was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of his staff and with his knowledge and professionalism. I was very pleased.
Jsol review for Ashraf Sedhom
Jsol on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:26 AM
The front office staff is not very helpful and generally I was on hold. They're trying to bill me for a time that my son did not make it for an appointment and left over from a deductible already paid during the time that my father was in Hospice Care before he passed away. I've tried to resolve with them by calling them several times and they said they were appealing a decision by the insurance that didn't pay them as much as they thought they should get and said they would call me back & didnt
Respond to negative reviews
Jguyne review for Ashraf Sedhom
Jguyne on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:20 AM
Had to cancel my already paid for appointment after they ran my insurance again. Told me they would refund my money, however it's been nearly a month and I still haven't received my money. Over $400 that I don't know what happened to. Now they won't answer my phone calls or voicemails.
Respond to negative reviews
Janelle M review for Ashraf Sedhom
Janelle M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 09:04 AM
I went in to see Dr Sedholm to see about having 4 wisdom teeth removed... at that time he discovered a growth on my jaw and sent me to get a CT. It turned out to be a non cancerous tumor. Along with another Surgeon (Dr Chowdhury) they removed the tumor and all four wisdom teeth. Dr Sedholm was wonderful from the beginning of this experience til now, 2 days out of surgery. He answered every question I had, answered some I hadn't even thought to ask and was always kind and compassionate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.