Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1738 Kings Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 393-7959

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coastal Plumbing & Home Repair
5.0
(2) · Contractors

104 Cormorant Ct

(904) 261-6776

About

Mechanical Contractors Contractors General

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    chriswalker on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/20/2010, 01:26 AM
    Ashley plumbing is the best in the world, kind courteous employees with outstanding service. I always get quick responses and would recommed Ashley Plumbing to everyone. When in doubt call Ashley Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
    Sue Ashley
    elliemaby on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/17/2010, 00:16 AM
    excellent service and a very fair and honest price!!!
    mrpeteairbrushman on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/17/2010, 00:09 AM
    I met Chris Ashley a few hours after calling him. Chad Hartman was at our house the next morning. JEA ‘s bill said we used 8,000 gallons of water, when normally we use 1,000 gallons. WE HAD A LEAK! Where in the world could 7,000 gallons of water go, when we could not see any water anywhere? It was a puzzle trying to figure it out, but Chad had it fixed before noon. Friendly Fast service, and very fair and honest towards seniors. I’m praying the LORD bless your business. Pete and Joyce Host . the Airbrush Man
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    jneubarth on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    08/13/2009, 01:04 AM
    Ashley plumbing did all the work on my house as it was being built and did an exceptional job. We did a few custom items and they handled it with no problem. After moving in, we added a water softener and a loop for it. Again, no headaches, just great work. Every time I have called Ashley plumbing, I get great service at a very fair price. I highly recommend them
    Jeff
    kachord5555 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    06/01/2009, 01:20 AM
    Prompt service, courteous employees. good price, exactly as promised.
    waltersmith on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    09/18/2008, 01:32 AM
    I was very impressed with the punctuality and the fair price that I was given in comparison to the other companies I shopped around...Definitly Recomended !
    Thanks,
    Walter
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.