Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Own this business?
4.2
643 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93312

8915 Rosedale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 588-7953

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/california/bakersfield/8915-rosedale-hwy?cmpid=ls-&utm_source=local&utm_medium=localseo&utm_campaign=localsearch

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Timeless Furnishings
4.8
(64) · Retail

1918 Chester Ave

(661) 326-0222

4 people are looking at this business

Mi Hacienda
4.7
(17) · Retail

311 Chester Ave

(661) 864-1370
Mor Furniture For Less, Inc.
4.7
(1454) · Retail

2200 Wible Rd

(866) 466-7435

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Furniture Liquidators
4.7
(164) · Retail

3600 Stine Rd

(661) 827-8020
Quality Refinishing
4.6
(5) · Retail

331 Sumner St

(661) 327-9721
Sleep Number
4.4
(17) · Retail

2701 Ming Ave Suite 152

(661) 834-5802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
643 reviews
5451
  
454
  
332
  
213
  
184
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 599 Reviews4.3Google
  • 38 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Andreina Sutherland on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:56 AM
I strongly recommend Ashley because is the better price in the city and the service is very good.
Francisco Javier Rivera on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 07:45 AM
bought couches after a year the started to peel off..for $900 each couch they should of been better
Amanda Ferrell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:41 AM
Such a lovely store... with the best sales associate named Amanda, Amanda Ferrell I believe 😆😁😁😁 come see me, dont listen to these reviews... I promise u we are the best!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Lupe Tafoya Rosincuet on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 03:36 AM
Love the service and the bedroom set that I got
Angie Perez A on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Everything. Poor customer service.
Marta Ruiz-Padilla on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 08:48 AM
I have mixed emotions with them. We purchase my sons bedroom set at the store in Gilroy on February 17th and it was supposed to be deliver within 3 to 4 weeks. After several calls they promise that it was going to be deliver before April 15th. This is not a great first impression. If it wasn’t because my son really liked it we would have cancel the order. I’m not sure if we will go back to them.😡
Melissa Fabbri Bonner on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 00:03 AM
Awesome 😎 thank you great experience
Cassie Davis-Nichols on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 04:19 AM
I tried to post after my delivery but because it wasn’t positive Ashley wouldn’t post it. First of all my fest had a drawer that was messed up and after the technician came out and ordered the parts I was expected to put parts in myself, then the file cabinet was wobbly and delivery people said it was my floor however after moving it to numerous places I measured the wheel base and they were not even. God forbid that I can get hold of the technical department. I was on hold for 40 minutes at three different times.
I spent almost 10,000 there and will never buy from there again’
Janell Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:42 AM
Great prices and sales! Helen had great customer service! Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.