Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

901 W 38th St #401, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 371-8817

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Beginning with Trust, Ending with Beauty

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Nelson on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:44 AM
Restora Plastic Surgery is stupendous…really. The entire staff is highly skilled, kind, patient, happy at their work and make you feel welcome, safe and informed. The whole office runs like a perfectly tuned machine.
Dr. Gordon is a true perfectionist, extremely talented and as kind as she could be. Her expertise is unparalleled. She talks everything through with you, never makes you feel rushed and guides you with her exquisite eye. Most of all, you always feel you're in the best hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:53 AM
Dr. Gordon's is an extremely skilled plastic surgeon and my life will forever be changed because of her! Dr. Gordon and the entire staff at Restora put my fears to rest and walked me through the process with knowledge and compassion. I am happy to be the byproduct of Dr. Gordon's perfectionism and skill. I recommend her to all of my friends considering plastic surgery. Going to Dr. Gordon was the best decision I could have made.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:16 AM
Highly recommend drain free tummy tuck!
I went to see Dr. Gordon for an abdominoplasty. The drain free tummy tuck (with Tissuglu) was very appealing to me. I could not be happier with the entire experience and my results! Dr. Gordon and her nurse Lindsay were very helpful with my questions. The recovery was a piece of cake! I would HIGHLY recommend this procedure with Dr. Gordon! I wish I had done it sooner!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:46 AM
Best Experience
I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Gordon and her staff! I had a breast reduction, breast implant and lift, as well as liposuction. I was treated so well by Dr. Gordon and her staff, they were so kind and patient in answering all my questions; I am beyond pleased with my results. If you are thinking of undergoing cosmetic surgery, this is your doctor.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:57 AM
Amazing doctor, nurses, staff and facilities!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:44 AM
Trustworthy and patient centered
I had the best experience with Dr Gordon and staff. She was able to deliver the exact look I wanted through her skillful and artful approach and always made me feel ok about asking questions. I also had amazing post op healing - 8 have a young son (3) and was able to get back to playing and feeling good in a couple of days.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:29 AM
Dr. Gordon is the best plastic surgeon around. Her entire staff, nurses, surgery center team from consult to post op answered every question and exceeded my expectations. Hands down, I would recommend Dr. Gordon again and again!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.