Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Management Services

Claimed
4.7
171 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7502 E Monterey Way, #D107, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(602) 863-4474

http://www.ashfordmgmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900
5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601
5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable, professional, experienced property management services for Metro-Phoenix including, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Avondale, Buckeye, Carefree, Cave Creek, Chandler, Deer Valley, El Mirage, Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Maryvale, Mesa, Moon Valley, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Scottsdale and Tempe. Doing business in Metro-Phoenix since 1997, our professionals specialize in first-time landlords as well as seasoned investors. Our communicative approach is a win for owners, tenants, and vendors. We offer an easy-to-understand flat-fee structure, six-month tenant guarantee, and peace of mind. Contact us to see what your home will rent for.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5130
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie P. review for Ashford Management Services
Willie P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:01 AM
They have been great to work with and have been very caring professionals.Thank you so much for all you!
Milton D. review for Ashford Management Services
Milton D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:07 AM
Kim has been a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all you have done. Very pleased over three years.Will definitely recommend this company!
Milton D. review for Ashford Management Services
Milton D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:43 AM
Kim has been a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all you have done. Very pleased over three years.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Paul J. review for Ashford Management Services
Paul J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 10:43 AM
I would highly recommend Ashford Management Services to any rental property owner. I am always skeptical about dealings in the business world. but from the beginning the agents of Ashford showed that were looking out for my best interests and earned my trust.
Paul J. review for Ashford Management Services
Paul J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 04:13 AM
I would highly recommend Ashford Management Services to any rental property owner. I am always skeptical about dealings in the business world. but from the beginning the agents of Ashford showed that were looking out for my best interests and earned my trust.
Clutter S. review for Ashford Management Services
Clutter S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:17 AM
I have been using Ashford Management Services for all of my property management needs. In the course of my property ownership, there have been several tenant and HOA issues that AShford has resolved for me. They handled these matters both professionally and expeditiously. This is a very professional organization and I would recommend them to anyone. I am 100% satisfied with their services.
Brian F. review for Ashford Management Services
Brian F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 08:36 AM
Its been such a relief having you guys. You've been wonderful. I am so excited that the house got rented really fast, wouldn't be like that without professional people like you, thank you very much!
Deana W. review for Ashford Management Services
Deana W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 08:39 AM
I have had a couple of property managers through the years and they all promise the world. Ashford is the first one that delivers more than they even say will. Excellent customer service, knowledge, calls me whenever my tenant's rent comes in or when its late and love the online log in for owners and direct deposit. Really Impressed with these gals.
Jeffrey L. review for Ashford Management Services
Jeffrey L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 09:42 AM
I am so impressed with Ashford Management and the staff. I had a very difficult tenant and they were able to give me some great advice and helped a great deal! I have since hired Ashford to manage my property and I am very happy. Thank to the team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.