Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Management Services

Claimed
4.7
171 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7502 E Monterey Way, #D107, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(602) 863-4474

http://www.ashfordmgmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900
5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601
5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable, professional, experienced property management services for Metro-Phoenix including, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Avondale, Buckeye, Carefree, Cave Creek, Chandler, Deer Valley, El Mirage, Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Maryvale, Mesa, Moon Valley, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Scottsdale and Tempe. Doing business in Metro-Phoenix since 1997, our professionals specialize in first-time landlords as well as seasoned investors. Our communicative approach is a win for owners, tenants, and vendors. We offer an easy-to-understand flat-fee structure, six-month tenant guarantee, and peace of mind. Contact us to see what your home will rent for.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5130
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lino S. review for Ashford Management Services
Lino S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:36 AM
They were very efficient and finding a good person to rent my son's home went smoothly and the paperwork following that rental has been very good also.
isaiah g. review for Ashford Management Services
isaiah g. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:07 AM
Kim works well for me and she's very responsive when needed.
David B. review for Ashford Management Services
David B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:52 AM
Very helpful in getting me approved on my application and moved into my rental house. Thank you!!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brandon G. review for Ashford Management Services
Brandon G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:55 AM
Ashford Management has been very dependable and reactive with managing our rental property. We are first time landlords and a bit nervous about renting our home. Using Ashford has made it so there is hardly anything to worry about. Ashford and Kim made it simple and easy. I recommend Ashford Management to manage your rental property. They make it easy and are very professional. Thank you!!!!
Dustin M. review for Ashford Management Services
Dustin M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:18 AM
My experience has been wonderful with this company. No complaints. Highly recommend. Just praise!!!!
Dorothy T. review for Ashford Management Services
Dorothy T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:01 AM
always been responsive and easy to get ahold of. Initial leasing was simple. Thank you!!!
Calvin P. review for Ashford Management Services
Calvin P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:55 AM
It's a pleasure working with Kim who is very much on top of things. She's superbly accessible and responsive to my requests and property needs.
Jessica H. review for Ashford Management Services
Jessica H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:38 AM
Working with Kim, she has been very responsive and helpful. We are very pleased so far.
Sarah L. review for Ashford Management Services
Sarah L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:33 AM
I have been with them since 1997. I have no problems. They communicate well and I feel they do a great job of managing my property.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.