Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Management Services

Claimed
4.7
160 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7502 E Monterey Way, #D107, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(602) 863-4474

https://www.ashfordmgmt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ashford specializes in property management for single family homes, condos, and townhomes located in Greater Metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. We are proud to have an A + rating with the BBB. Our property managers are experienced and professional. We are streamlined and honest. Cashflow driven. Call to find out why we are among the top ten property management companies in Phoenix.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5121
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Murray Svendson review for Ashford Management Services
Debbie Murray Svendson on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 14:05 PM
Kim F. is awesome. Very on top of things and took a load of work off our hands. Well worth the money. We had heard so many bad stories about management companies, so we went in skeptical. But Ashford Management found us a renter very quickly and even though there were several BIG issues with our rental home (as it is an older home and we were not surprised by them), we were able to stay hands off, and Ashford took care of all the logistics. I'm sure our tenants have been happy with them as well.
Tyson M. review for Ashford Management Services
Tyson M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:31 AM
I have been renting from this company for almost 4 years now and they are awesome. Highly recommend!!!
Tyson M. review for Ashford Management Services
Tyson M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:34 AM
I have been renting from this company for almost 4 years now and they are awesome. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rickey g. review for Ashford Management Services
Rickey g. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:28 AM
We were happy with the overall service we've had with Ashford Management. Keep up the great work.
Rickey G. review for Ashford Management Services
Rickey G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:45 AM
We were happy with the overall service we've had with Ashford Management. Keep up the great work!!!!
KealaBrooks review for Ashford Management Services
KealaBrooks on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:51 AM
Thanks Kim has always been accommodating and quick to get back to us. We are very satisfied with our property and the service we get from Kim. Thanks!!
Sylvester M. review for Ashford Management Services
Sylvester M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 02:50 AM
I just wanted to say thank you to both Chrys and Kim for their assistance on the previous tenant's move out and refund request. I am very appreciative of your time and knowledge. I also appreciate the availability of your reasonable priced legal contact. Thank you!!
Manuel J. review for Ashford Management Services
Manuel J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:27 AM
I want to take this opportunity to pass along, it was the best decision I made. YOu have done everything you have said you were going to do and made my life easy and worry free. Which includes, you have built a strong relationship with the inherited tenant. I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much for taking great care of my property and the great service.
Lino S. review for Ashford Management Services
Lino S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:36 AM
They were very efficient and finding a good person to rent my son's home went smoothly and the paperwork following that rental has been very good also.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.