Logo White
Watch Demo

Asheville Touch Therapy at Clover Cottage

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

265 Charlotte Street, Clover Cottage, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-2662

https://www.ashevillemassagetherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

183 Bartlett St #110

(828) 301-1080
5.0
(17) · Wellness

43 Grove St #6

(828) 407-0636
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

115 Queen St

(828) 408-3670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

23A Orange St

(828) 333-7315
5.0
(120) · Massage Therapy

947 Haywood Rd

(828) 552-3003
4.9
(45) · Acupuncture

732 Wade Hampton Blvd

(864) 451-4313

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage Therapy, Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Couples Massage, Pregnancy Massage, Reflexology, Craniosacral Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Brianna McGarity on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 07:52 AM
Anna is an amazing healer; she and David are both such kind, welcoming, genuine souls. I have had more massages, inadvertently and by coincidence, in Asheville than anywhere else - and Anna is one of the best massage therapists that I have worked with. Gentle zen energy and peaceful vibes abound in Clover Cottage. Highly recommend.
Melanie Foster Scotten on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:55 AM
There is no better masseuse than Ana. I recommend her to everyone! She has a calming personality and the atmosphere at Clover Cottage is so relaxing. As long as she is doing massages I won’t go anywhere else. I always leave feeling 100x better. And if you have migraines I highly recommend craniosacral therapy!
Brandy Scotten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:36 AM
Amazing experience
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Krista Harrold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 04:24 AM
My husband and I came for a couples massage for my birthday. Amazing massage. Amazing therapists. And a beautiful location. ��
Holly Mackie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:41 AM
I loved the great people, very relaxing, with beautiful atmosphere.
Rhonda Lytle Pruitt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 11:07 AM
Great place to get a massage..and beautiful cottage..
Business Response:

Thanks, Rhonda!

Elizabeth Rollo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 09:21 AM
My husband and I were in town for a long weekend and had a couples massage yesterday, which was fabulous after days of walking! We really enjoyed it. If/when we are next in Asheville, we would absolutely do it again!
Diane DeWitt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 10:34 AM
Anna was my first try after moving to Asheville 2 years ago. (I felt abit overwhelmed at all the massage therapist choices!!!) But I found the best, so I never tried the rest☺️
Business Response:

aww.. what a sweet thing to say! (blushing... ;-) )

Nancy McCullough on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:59 AM
When I moved to Asheville, Anna became my massage therapist. She assisted me through several surgeries and a lot of stress. She has amazing touch, is a natural healer and a true friend. Thank you Anna!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.