Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic

Claimed
5.0
115 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

49 McDowell St B, Ste B, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 255-5554

https://www.ashevillepermanentmakeupclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in cosmetic tattooing of eyebrows, eyeliner and areola restoration tattooing for local Asheville breast reconstruction patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
592
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynne Duggan review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Lynne Duggan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 08:24 AM
I love my eyebrows so much!!!!!!!! My daughter and daughter in law got eyebrows done after I did Earleen is so nice and professional just an over all wonderful experience!
Gail Gertken Shipman review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Gail Gertken Shipman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:47 PM
When you have drawn your eyebrows on for 15 plus years every single day, this becomes life changing. I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful Earleen is, and how absolutely amazing my experience was. Earleen is professional, compassionate, so talented, her office is clean and inviting. I had my eyebrows done in April, and had my touch ups today and every day I’m in awe at how beautiful they are, and how simple the procedure was. If you have ever thought about having this done, this is where you need to go, you will be so very glad that you did.
Marisol Gollnick review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Marisol Gollnick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:40 AM
Earleen is a beautiful person. I trusted her every step of the way. I feel so confident and happy about myself. My husband loved my new eyebrows. Thank you, Earleen. You are awesome!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Barbara Baldwin Hunter review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Barbara Baldwin Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:18 AM
5 stars from us! She is the best, my daughter and I had ours done in Florida and love our new brows. Thank you very much!💕😊😊😊😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Melody Lowdenback review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Melody Lowdenback on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:23 AM
I love my eyebrows and wouldn’t trust anyone else other than Earleen!! She is very professional!!
Valerie Neister review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Valerie Neister on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:25 AM
Earleen is a beautiful person inside and out! She is very professional and friendly at the same time. She makes one feel very relaxed while she applies the permanent makeup. I will definitely be using her again.
Sally Ann Iannazzone-King review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Sally Ann Iannazzone-King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:16 AM
Five stars to Earleen and her artistry! She is professional and a pleasure to work with. Having many years of experience, she has a fine eye for detail, combining her artistic talents with the essence of the person and their lifestyle. You walk away with an amazing enhancement to what you brought to her table. Earleen makes the whole experience pleasant, explaining what she is doing every step of the way. Placing your trust in her & the outcome is easy and the results are very rewarding. I highly recommend Asheville Permanent Makeup for your makeup needs.
Mary McGuiness Fraser review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Mary McGuiness Fraser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 15:14 PM
I have had both brows and eyeliner done twice over a few years. Earleen is an artist!! I love the finished "product" and love it even more each morning when I don't have to "do" my eyes!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!! I love having you as a long time client. You always make me smile and I'm glad I can help make your life easier!

Mechelle Coates review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Mechelle Coates on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:23 AM
Earleen does an Awesome job!!..I love my brows an my boyfriend/friends thought they looked great!..I'd definitely recommend this place!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.