Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic

Claimed
5.0
81 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Asheville, NC 28801

49 McDowell St B, Ste B, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 255-5554

https://www.ashevillepermanentmakeupclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in cosmetic tattooing of eyebrows, eyeliner and areola restoration tattooing for local Asheville breast reconstruction patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
558
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal B. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/07/2021, 10:48 AM
Earleen did my eyebrows this morning. Instant confidence booster! She did an excellent job! She’s professional and friendly. I highly recommend her, if you are thinking of getting your eyebrows done! She also provides other services as well. They are listed in detail with prices, on her website!
Cindy M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 15:33 PM
Earleen has a special talent. I’ve had my brows done before but never better and never with more precision and care. Highly recommend. I drive two hours to see her because she’s one of the few who really knows her stuff!
Tracy L Clark on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 12:30 PM
I had my eyeliner done and 3+ years later it still looks amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lindsay Maddox on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 00:14 AM
Absolutely the best. I travel over 2.5 hours (and would happily travel longer!) to see her when Charlotte is FILLED with places to get your brows done. Earleen is passionate about her craft and is an absolute artist. She makes it such a delightful experience and I couldn’t be happier with my eyebrows.
Christina Erwin on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 06:45 AM
Earleen is amazing! She is very talented and a true professional in her art! Her work space is clean and decorated lovely! I love my brows!
Maria Mladenova on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 03:30 AM
Earleen is THE GODDESS OF PERMANENT MAKEUP!!! After months (12+) of research and appointments - 3 total - with different Artists in Charleston, Columbia and Atlanta I followed up Asheville Permanent Makeup for several months and my gut feelings told me that She is the Best of the Best Artist out there. Yes, I traveled 240 miles each direction - from Charleston for upper eyeliner. Thank you for making me beautiful!
Belinda G. Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 10:24 AM
Earlene is the best in the business, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and I've loved my brows and eyeliner ever since she did them.
Lynne Duggan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 08:24 AM
I love my eyebrows so much!!!!!!!! My daughter and daughter in law got eyebrows done after I did Earleen is so nice and professional just an over all wonderful experience!
Gail Gertken Shipman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:47 PM
When you have drawn your eyebrows on for 15 plus years every single day, this becomes life changing. I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful Earleen is, and how absolutely amazing my experience was. Earleen is professional, compassionate, so talented, her office is clean and inviting. I had my eyebrows done in April, and had my touch ups today and every day I’m in awe at how beautiful they are, and how simple the procedure was. If you have ever thought about having this done, this is where you need to go, you will be so very glad that you did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.