Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic

Claimed
5.0
66 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Asheville, NC 28801

49 McDowell St B, Ste B, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 255-5554

https://www.ashevillepermanentmakeupclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in cosmetic tattooing of eyebrows, eyeliner and areola restoration tattooing for local Asheville breast reconstruction patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy L Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2020, 12:30 PM
I had my eyeliner done and 3+ years later it still looks amazing.
Lindsay Maddox on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 00:14 AM
Absolutely the best. I travel over 2.5 hours (and would happily travel longer!) to see her when Charlotte is FILLED with places to get your brows done. Earleen is passionate about her craft and is an absolute artist. She makes it such a delightful experience and I couldn’t be happier with my eyebrows.
Christina Erwin on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 06:45 AM
Earleen is amazing! She is very talented and a true professional in her art! Her work space is clean and decorated lovely! I love my brows!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Maria Mladenova on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 03:30 AM
Earleen is THE GODDESS OF PERMANENT MAKEUP!!! After months (12+) of research and appointments - 3 total - with different Artists in Charleston, Columbia and Atlanta I followed up Asheville Permanent Makeup for several months and my gut feelings told me that She is the Best of the Best Artist out there. Yes, I traveled 240 miles each direction - from Charleston for upper eyeliner. Thank you for making me beautiful!
Belinda G. Hill on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 10:24 AM
Earlene is the best in the business, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and I've loved my brows and eyeliner ever since she did them.
Lynne Duggan on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 08:24 AM
I love my eyebrows so much!!!!!!!! My daughter and daughter in law got eyebrows done after I did Earleen is so nice and professional just an over all wonderful experience!
Gail Gertken Shipman on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 12:47 PM
When you have drawn your eyebrows on for 15 plus years every single day, this becomes life changing. I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful Earleen is, and how absolutely amazing my experience was. Earleen is professional, compassionate, so talented, her office is clean and inviting. I had my eyebrows done in April, and had my touch ups today and every day I’m in awe at how beautiful they are, and how simple the procedure was. If you have ever thought about having this done, this is where you need to go, you will be so very glad that you did.
Marisol Gollnick on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:40 AM
Earleen is a beautiful person. I trusted her every step of the way. I feel so confident and happy about myself. My husband loved my new eyebrows. Thank you, Earleen. You are awesome!!!
Barbara Baldwin Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:18 AM
5 stars from us! She is the best, my daughter and I had ours done in Florida and love our new brows. Thank you very much!💕😊😊😊😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.