Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic

Claimed
5.0
115 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

49 McDowell St B, Ste B, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 255-5554

https://www.ashevillepermanentmakeupclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in cosmetic tattooing of eyebrows, eyeliner and areola restoration tattooing for local Asheville breast reconstruction patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
592
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan C. review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Joan C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/15/2022, 15:52 PM
I was depressed some Months ago due to how frustrating it is dealing with bad credits, but reaching out to HACK VANISH via Phone: +1 (747) 293-8514 and Email: HACK VANISH (@) GMAIL. COM gave my life a new meaning, after I found him credible through positive reviews I read on a credit blog, in a twinkle of an eye, this great hacker got my credit score restored from 509 to 784 across the 3 major credit bureaus, all evictions and repossession has been wiped off, my LexisNexis and Chex system fixed respectively, to my greatest surprise, some days later, I received an E-mail confirming the approval of my pending loan application. I can confidently say 2021 was an exceptional year for my husband and I as we are proud owners of a new home and a brand-new SUV courtesy HACK VANISH, I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a genuine Hacker.
Donna B. review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Donna B. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/19/2021, 16:39 PM
Earleen is an artist. A perfectionist. She would never settle for less than perfection. In addition, her delightful personality makes the procedure a truly positive experience. I cannot begin to praise her as much as she deserves. She is the consummate professional.
Crystal B. review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Crystal B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/07/2021, 10:48 AM
Earleen did my eyebrows this morning. Instant confidence booster! She did an excellent job! She’s professional and friendly. I highly recommend her, if you are thinking of getting your eyebrows done! She also provides other services as well. They are listed in detail with prices, on her website!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cindy M. review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Cindy M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 15:33 PM
Earleen has a special talent. I’ve had my brows done before but never better and never with more precision and care. Highly recommend. I drive two hours to see her because she’s one of the few who really knows her stuff!
Tracy L Clark review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Tracy L Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 12:30 PM
I had my eyeliner done and 3+ years later it still looks amazing.
Lindsay Maddox review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Lindsay Maddox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:14 AM
Absolutely the best. I travel over 2.5 hours (and would happily travel longer!) to see her when Charlotte is FILLED with places to get your brows done. Earleen is passionate about her craft and is an absolute artist. She makes it such a delightful experience and I couldn’t be happier with my eyebrows.
Christina Erwin review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Christina Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 06:45 AM
Earleen is amazing! She is very talented and a true professional in her art! Her work space is clean and decorated lovely! I love my brows!
Maria Mladenova review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Maria Mladenova on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:30 AM
Earleen is THE GODDESS OF PERMANENT MAKEUP!!! After months (12+) of research and appointments - 3 total - with different Artists in Charleston, Columbia and Atlanta I followed up Asheville Permanent Makeup for several months and my gut feelings told me that She is the Best of the Best Artist out there. Yes, I traveled 240 miles each direction - from Charleston for upper eyeliner. Thank you for making me beautiful!
Belinda G. Hill review for Asheville Permanent Makeup Clinic
Belinda G. Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 10:24 AM
Earlene is the best in the business, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and I've loved my brows and eyeliner ever since she did them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.