Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Restorative

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
319 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

303 Ashby Park Ln, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 987-5578

https://local.demandforce.com/b/ashby-park-restorative-and-cosmetic-dental?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Cosmetic Dentists

105 Sheringham Dr

(864) 269-0600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
319 reviews
5277
  
416
  
31
  
24
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Harris review for Ashby Park Restorative
Clint Harris on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:05 AM
Needed last min apt due to wisdom tooth pain. They got me working a few hours of calling
Diane Bell review for Ashby Park Restorative
Diane Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Great staff and dentist. Alway a great experience for me and my family.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Jamie Krolikowski review for Ashby Park Restorative
Jamie Krolikowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:16 AM
How to cleaning it went great technician was Patricia I think she was filling in for someone on vacation but she was great would recommend Ashley Park they do a great job
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jan Hollis review for Ashby Park Restorative
Jan Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 16:09 PM
Great staff from reception area to hygienist to dentist. Love the TV on the ceiling!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jan!

Sheila Collington Norris review for Ashby Park Restorative
Sheila Collington Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 11:01 AM
They are very friendly the staff are great will recommend to all my family and friends!
Norris Ross review for Ashby Park Restorative
Norris Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:51 AM
Great staff and understanding of the patient’s needs.
Jennifer Scalf review for Ashby Park Restorative
Jennifer Scalf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 10:51 AM
I have been going to this dentist office for 10 plus years. They have and still make it so simple and easy from the checkin to cleanings and xrays to the checkout process. Thanks for being so nice and precise with every part of the visit process.
Joy Decker review for Ashby Park Restorative
Joy Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:54 AM
Awesome experience , very friendly staff
Bonita L Hallgren review for Ashby Park Restorative
Bonita L Hallgren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:31 AM
The entire staff from front to back were friendly knowledgeable and put me at ease
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.