Logo White
Watch Demo

Ascot Diamonds of Dallas

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dallas, TX 75001

15851 Dallas Pkwy Ste 170, Ste 170, Dallas, TX 75001

(972) 991-0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

1 person is looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

4 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

1 person is looking at this business

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

About

Diamonds are said to be a woman's best friend, and at the Ascot Diamonds you can be sure to find the one that will last forever. With exquisite designs and impeccable quality, rings at Ascot Diamonds are created to draw an 'I Do'.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5164
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amit1gandhi on Superpages

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:52 AM
Maurice - Quality, Precision, Clarity,

Astounding, Maurice is an artist, he was recommended by a family member who had worked with Maurice with Ascot Diamonds Dallas in the recent years. I came to him not knowing a clue about engagement rings and diamonds.

Although Maurice was the first person I met with to get a sense of idea on what to expect, I immediately noticed his genuine nature and the meticulous level of pride he takes in his work. Quite honestly, I didn't bother with inquiring with anyone else.

Maurice explains things very thoroughly and sets realistic expectations, and best of all there were no surprises. When I finalized the diamond and the design Maurice personally kept me
...  more>>
Cory Darnell Whitefield on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 04:16 AM
If you want to feel like you are at a car dealership being hassled and pressured I suggest going to Kay Jewelers, Jared's, or Robbin Brothers. If you want expert advice and attention to what you want or have envisioned, whether it's an engagement ring, custom made earrings or unique necklace - GO to Ascot Diamonds in Dallas. I have a one of a kind stunning diamond ring as well as custom made 2 karat round diamond earrings. Anything can be made as well as the honest opinon if it's something you will love forever. You can go to Hilton or you can spend same price and feel like you are at the Ritz. I can not wait to have them make my daughter her first pair of diamond earrings for her 13th birth...  more>>
Ta'Shana Leach on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 12:57 PM
The best decision you will ever make is going to Maurice and purchasing from Ascot Diamonds!! I have a whole new outlook on diamonds and a certain appreciation from making my purchase with Maurice! From the first phone call I could feel an inviting environment from Maurice. I finally became excited to find my ring! Maurice on the spot made accommodations to fit us since we live 8 hours away. As, I sat down during our first meeting, I felt very comfortable from the caring approach Maurice took. He took the time to educate me and my fiancé on buying a diamond. His integrity was very apparent through his wide-range knowledge. For once, I understood the deciding factors in making my final purcha...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lauren and Josh on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/31/2011, 06:47 AM
Maurice and Ascot Diamonds provided exceptional service and were truly a pleasure to work with! We stumbled upon the website while searching for engagement rings and very quickly fell in love with their unique style. Maurice worked with us to create the perfect rings by taking the time to listen and get to know us. We could not be happier and highly recommend them. Thanks again, Maurice... we'll be back soon
Ambit Energy - Executive Consultants - Clint & Shana Hummel on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 11:48 AM
Thanks for being so great!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana!!
Mike on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 11:56 AM
Ascot Diamonds provided exceptional customer service, a superb ring, and a great price. Maurice maintained consistent, open communication with me as an out-of-town buyer and went out of his way to ensure that I purchased the best available ring within my budget. I never felt pressured, and Maurice also educated me on insuring the ring so that my fiance could wear it right away. The experience with Maurice and Ascot Diamonds defines what the "big purchase" experience should feel like.
Greer on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/14/2010, 12:56 PM
I highly recommend Ascot Diamonds as a place for you to buy an engagement ring. My fiance Brandon discovered this place online months before we got engaged and he helped design a ring that he thought I would like. Maurice was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting the ring resized. I continue to receive many compliments on my ring and I would recommend this place to all of my friends!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 03:19 AM
Your review
Excellent experience, amazing stone, very pleased‎ - ‎ - Today
After an extensive engagement ring search it was a simple decision to work with Maurice at Ascot Diamonds. By far the most knowledgeable of anyone I encountered. Willing to go the extra step to make sure things get done to your satisfaction (drove across town to start a rush job on an engagement ring so I could propose when I planned to!). Never any pressure to buy, only presented with the best stones I had yet seen and the choice was easy. Honest, friendly, and makes a fair deal. He even continued to follow-up and helped coordinate out-of-town ring sizing (my fault!) for my new fiance and me after the sale. Extremely
...  more>>
Lisa Sookhiram on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/25/2010, 13:47 PM
They custom designed and made a ring exactly as I envisioned it. I feel fortunate to have been introduced to them as many other skilled jewelers that I spoke with were unable to make the design.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.