Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
74 reviews
|Movers|Denver, CO 80216

5923 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216

(720) 338-4247

https://www.asapmoverscolorado.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

16075 E 32nd Ave

(720) 859-0208
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4925 Niagara St

(303) 288-1701
4.9
(844) · Transportation Services

5651 E 56th Ave

(720) 613-6442

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Movers

12 Bradway Ste. 268

(303) 795-8500
4.8
(506) · Transportation Services

2750 Industrial Ln

(303) 469-6683

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Movers

3845 Tennyson St # 163

(303) 474-7080

1 person is looking at this business

About

ASAP Movers is a Denver moving company specializing in all of your Colorado moving and storage needs. We offer trained professional movers to provide you with a quality service at an affordable rate. Call for details on our fully equipped 17 foot, 26 foot, 36 foot, and 52 foot moving trucks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
74 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews3.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daveewalton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 12:57 PM
ASAP's "portal to portal $99 per hour" starts when they leave their warehouse. It took them 1 hr on a Saturday morning to drive what we pulled from our GPS as a 30 minute drive (in the current traffic they were driving in). When confronted about the extra time, the owner, Bobby, was extremely unprofessional and rude. They also brought the wrong contract with the wrong name and wrong information. The on-site movers were eventually advised by Bobby (due to their lack of incompetence) to "put our stuff on the curb and drive away", in which they did! Are you kidding me? I have never experienced such horrible tactics in my entire life. Considering the number of quality moving companies in the metro area, I would highly recommend staying away from ASAP.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 16:15 PM
Very Satisfied Customer! Customer Service: 10 Movers: 10 Price: 10 Pleased to relay that my estimate from ASAP was spot on, with no hidden fees. Everything was transported safely and my movers took great care in wrapping and protecting my stuff. I would def. use ASAP again. I highly reccomend David and John. They are both careful movers who are polite and very friendly as well as in great physical condition.
noah b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 16:03 PM
movers were great Ill use again in the future
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
allanthomas on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 11:55 AM
First off, a big thanks to both of you for the great move last week. Things I liked about the Company:Didn't pay anything not specified on the phone.Fast MoversCareful MoversLoaded truck tightNothing brokenFriendly Customer ServiceWill use again.
Kailah K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 06:56 AM
HORRIBLE DO NOT USE I originally called and was told that there would be no outrageous charges or billing for traveling to and from my home. And was not notified as to any specific billing techniques. When the movers arrived - they originally started moving items, but at a leisurely pace. The previous moving company I used, moved me in an out of this specific apartment within 40 minutes, it took ASAP one hour. Then as we were about to leave to the second stop, I was told it was not on the paperwork. I specifically noted a second stop to the secretary who even said she would look up the specific address of the storage spot I was using, to help me out since I was not at a computer. As we left the second stop, the driver wanted to stop at a gas station to fill up because he was on empty. He had only driven a total of 5 miles for me. How was he on empty? And take note - the time to fill up was going to be charged into the total time of moving me at a hit of $80 per hour. Finally arriving at my final destination, it took the movers approx 3 hours and 15 minutes to move me. But I was not told until right around going over the third hour by the men moving us, that we would be charged for the entire four hours of moving. I balked and he originally said - we'll just say we moved you in 3 hours so you don't get charged the other $80 for only a few more minutes. Yeah, that didn't happen. And the mention of not charging a surcharge for driving to and from my place? Yeah, that was a lie. I was charged for that. I will never use these movers again. Over charged, and completely unprofessional. And what's worse. I'm a returning vet from Afghanistan that was moving into my first real apartment since coming home. Thanks for the welcoming gift...
Respond to negative reviews
Kailah K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 03:04 AM
HORRIBLE DO NOT USE I originally called and was told that there would be no outrageous charges or billing for traveling to and from my home. And was not notified as to any specific billing techniques. When the movers arrived - they originally started moving items, but at a leisurely pace. The previous moving company I used, moved me in an out of this specific apartment within 40 minutes, it took ASAP one hour. Then as we were about to leave to the second stop, I was told it was not on the paperwork. I specifically noted a second stop to the secretary who even said she would look up the specific address of the storage spot I was using, to help me out since I was not at a computer. As we left the second stop, the driver wanted to stop at a gas station to fill up because he was on empty. He had only driven a total of 5 miles for me. How was he on empty? And take note - the time to fill up was going to be charged into the total time of moving me at a hit of $80 per hour. Finally arriving at my final destination, it took the movers approx 3 hours and 15 minutes to move me. But I was not told until right around going over the third hour by the men moving us, that we would be charged for the entire four hours of moving. I balked and he originally said - we'll just say we moved you in 3 hours so you don't get charged the other $80 for only a few more minutes. Yeah, that didn't happen. And the mention of not charging a surcharge for driving to and from my place? Yeah, that was a lie. I was charged for that.
Respond to negative reviews
jose d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 13:00 PM
They were cheap and fast took care of all my things, nothing was damaged I will recommend to family and friends also they took 10% off my move to leave a review thanks Asap movers for all your help. Jose D.
jessica m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 01:54 AM
Thanks so much moved me in just under 3 hrs my final bill was $140. I will use again.
Lisa M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/29/2012, 15:47 PM
* * * CASE ON FILE WITH AURORA POLICE DEPARTMENT - THEFT CHARGES * * * Valuables went missing. Replacement costs over $3K. I was in communication with the Aurora Police Dept for thefts that occurred when ASAP movers loaded my truck. Furthermore, they were not careful when loading my furniture as they were rubbed down to the bare wood. They failed to put padding between the furniture and the walls of the truck. It took me 4 days to reach my destination due to blizzards and icy roads. When I finally discovered the issue and called ASAP, Angela told me that their insurance policy only applies if the claim is received within 72 hours of the load. I asked how can someone file a claim when they are still driving and haven't yet unloaded to discover and understand the damage? To which she replied, "I don't know, unfortunately blah blah blah". When I reported the missing items, Angela instructed me to contact the Aurora Police Dept admitting that I am not their only customer who has been a victim of theft. Angela admitted that many of those missing items have been showing up on Craigslist and eBay and that the suspected employee was terminated. BUYER BEWARE. ASAP has young movers and doesn't seem to screen them very well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.