Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
74 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, CO 80216

5923 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216

(720) 338-4247

http://www.asapmoverscolorado.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Making Moves
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1265 W Dartmouth Ave

(303) 781-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Relocation
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

221 Broadway

(303) 469-5599
American Moving - Denver, Colo
4.8
(404) · Transportation Services

2750 Industrial Ln

(303) 469-6683

2 people are looking at this business

Amazing Moves Moving & Storage, LLC
4.7
(30) · Transportation Services

12000 E 45th Ave Ste 103

(303) 668-7444
Stallion Moving Services
4.6
(544) · Transportation Services

4321 Broadway

(720) 880-8554

1 person is looking at this business

Klatt Moving & Storage
4.6
(31) · Transportation Services

3075 N 75th St

(303) 449-1960

About

ASAP Movers is a Denver moving company specializing in all of your Colorado moving and storage needs. We offer trained professional movers to provide you with a quality service at an affordable rate. Call for details on our fully equipped 17 foot, 26 foot, 36 foot, and 52 foot moving trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
74 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews3.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:12 AM
I hired ASAP movers 2 days before I needed to move (our previous guys no-called, no-showed) a 100 year old spinet piano. David and Steven showed up. They were on time, they called ahead to make sure everything was good to go, they problem solved, were quick and congenial. Basically everything I'd want out of a moving service. I'll be moving again here soon and will absolutely be using this company again!
Cindy N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 05:24 AM
I was very impressed with this moving company.
I only wanted half of my things and furniture moved and they worked with me, stayed in the price range I estimated, based on their rate, and also moved a heavy piece of furniture I was not moving out, to another location within my house! They were efficient and friendly, and honored their coupon!
My 1st moving company experience, and it was great.
Melissa B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:01 AM
ASAP movers moved me last month and it was my 4th move of the year. I chose to have 3 guys because it was only $10 more an hour than 2 guys. Each of the other moves was only 2 guys. This move took 7 hours with 3 guys moving the same items as the other companies did with 2 guys. Each of the other moves were only 6 hours.
At the beginning of the move, one of the guys dropped an item on the hardwood floor creating a huge dent in the BRAND NEW floor. This then took a great deal of time to deal with that I ended up having to pay an extra hour when they didn't finish at their projected time. They collect payment while your items are still in their truck and just estimate the time it will take to u
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jack B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 18:28 PM
As seamless of a moving experience as possible! That's what the ASAP must stand for! I signed up for the move with their representative, Crystal and scheduled it for this past weekend. They showed up and were all business from the get go. They packed up my stuff within a blink of any eye and got me out of my old apt and into my new one within the right times. Additionally, they were extremely friendly and helpful to work with. Since I was taking my car and they had their truck and we were dealing with traffic and impossible parking, it could've become a real mess, but they kept in touch with me every step along the way. Knowing they were managing everything took a load off my mind. All I can...  more>>
Tigersblood2020 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:40 AM
This is a long one....but these guys certainly deserved the five star review in exchange for their five star service.
I started my search for a moving company to move me with an online aggregation search engine that shared my name and contact information with a number of moving companies, more than fifteen contacted me, and the process of narrowing down the selection started from there. These guys weren’t necessarily the cheapest, nor were they the most expensive, but Angela, who I talked with via phone and email, was responsive, courteous and really seemed to know what she was talking about with confidence.
I narrowed my list down two three possibilities, and then, without pricing informati
...  more>>
Laura R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:47 AM
Anthony And Cole Were A Pleasure To Work With!!!!
Hired these guys last minute for my move in Fountain Colorado. My driveway is a mile long with switch backs as far as the eye can see. These guys were professional and took care chaining up and driving up the driveway. Because of the size of the truck we were unable to get closer then about a city block from my place. They were very careful shuttling items back and forth from the house to the truck. These guys had no complaints working in the snow and ice. They were polite and worked well together. I will recommend to colleagues.
I am updating this review seven months later. I hired ASAP Movers again today to move a few heavy pieces of equipm
...  more>>
vcannady on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2014, 11:33 AM
30% EXTORTION.
JEFFCO SHERIFF Dispatched.
INTIMIDATION.
Filed BBB CASE#: 75220001
John of ASAP movers promised that a 5-piece bedroom furniture set move from Lowry area to Golden would not exceed $300.
*And would arrive at 6pm. We called at 2pm.
With no notice, they cancelled at 6pm, saying that afternoon schedulings are not guaranteed!
We had to reserve with a $50 credit card deposit and made the appointment only four hours prior to their commitment. Really?
We turned down two other quotes for $300 because they agreed to schedule same-day.
Rescheduling for the next morning, they arrived demanding literally 30% more than the confirmed quote from John!
$90 x 4 hours = $360 (John promised 3 ho
...  more>>
Chris C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 05:51 AM
Anthony & Cole were excellent. They were fast strong and very knowledgable. They packed my 1700sq ft home in one truck moved me from littleton to boulder in7 hrs! I will use them again in the future. Asap Movers orig quoted my move at almost $1400 and once everything was done I only owe just over $700. This company was a godsend I booked last minute because my other moving company didnt show!
dbwalton82 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 18:52 PM
"WORST experience of my life," is one of the more precise phrases I would use to describe my brief-yet caustic-experience with ASAP Movers. I can say with the greatest of sincerity that ASAP Movers is a sham of a company operated by predatory, mean-spirited people. I found ASAP Movers with a general online query, and saw enough positive reviews to feel comfortable in hiring them. I've since come to believe that those positive reviews must have been written by the company itself, in an attempt attract business. Come moving day I received a call from company truck driver saying that the charges begin as soon as he leaves his shop, "portal-to-portal" charges is what they call it. Not only is th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.