Logo White
Watch Demo

As Seen On Tv

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
192 reviews
|Shopping|Chamblee, GA 30341

3641 Pierce Dr B, Chamblee, GA 30341

(800) 238-7119

https://tvtimedirect.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4465 Commerce Dr SW

(404) 691-4234
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6477 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 451-7117
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3872 Roswell Rd NE

(404) 255-0555
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

690 Highway 138 SW Suite 700

(678) 610-4146

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shopping

847 Carnellian Ln

(770) 631-1233
4.8
(326) · Consumer Goods

8 N Park St

(706) 864-2256
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
192 reviews
599
  
435
  
340
  
29
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny W McCurry on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 07:13 AM
My wife and I got the weed eater it is junk the advertisement shows it will cut grass just like a real weed eater but it don't. We charged it up like it said to but it has no power when it hits grass it stops. It's by Bell+Howell. I have read about other products made by them and everything people has said about that product is bad This is false advertising Don't advertise saying it does things that it don't do SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bob Bellah on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 15:19 PM
Service is awful, you may or may not get what you ordered. Don’t buy from them.
Leslie DesHotels on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:25 AM
Ordered teeth whitener and chill cooler for an As-Seen-On-Tv-Themed-Christmas-Party. Received an electronic bible and panini maker. And of course, no contact number to remedy the situation within a reasonable amount of time. Don't waste your money!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Malissa Pelletterie-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:23 AM
It’s was nice to be able to purchase the “as seen on TV “program99% of the time I can’t afford it but this way I can and I’ve had no problems with it an
Nicole Hasel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:53 AM
i bought the backless strapless bra and i was clean when i tried to use it they wouldnt take it back i wouldnt reccommend this product to anyone!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Dell Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:33 AM
I got the hurricane spin brush. Charged for 20 plus hours. Would not turn on at all. I have returned it! For $40.00 you would expect it to work.
Respond to negative reviews
Danny Beavers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:03 AM
KarMik Boso on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:01 AM
Customer Service is TERRIBLE. They don't stand behind the products they sell. Manufacturer defects and they won't warranty them.
Business Response:

We are not the manufacturer and we always give a 30 day return policy. We checked our records and you are not even one of our customers, unless you are violating Facebook policy and going under a fake name

Respond to negative reviews
Linda Merrigan Croce on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 10:36 AM
I bought the slushy magic cup for my son for Easter. He couldn't wait to use it. We took it apart to wash it so we could freeze the inside. The part that goes in the freezer had mold on the inside you couldn't get it our. My son was disappointed. I took it back to walmart yesterday and they refunded my money. The few they had left the inside part you freeze looked cloudy and not right. I called the company today and was told I could buy a new one from them for $19.95 plus $$7.95 shipping. I only paid $7 for it from walmart. I dont mind paying for a new one but not that much! I was hoping the company would work with me a little more....
Business Response:

Our information is not on the packaging as we are not the manufactures of any product. Contact the manufacturers of the item. We are an independent internet retailer...a store, and this item was not purchased from us. We can only be responsible for items we sell directly to our customers.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.