Logo White
Watch Demo

As Clean As It Gets

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

3407 Inglewood Ave, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6348

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1735 W Carson St

(310) 787-1131

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12797 Beach Blvd

(714) 893-9493

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

4038 W 167th St

(310) 970-9663
5.0
(1) · Other

221 Main St

(714) 960-0505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1317 Silver Lake Blvd

(323) 913-2735

1 person is looking at this business

About

As Clean As It Gets Carpet-Redondo Beach specializes in the cleaning of your carpets and upholstery, making sure all your stains are completely gone. Using all GREEN solutions to make your carpets look extra clean as can be. We also specialize in the elimination of any water damage for residential and commercial clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lehona d. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/09/2011, 22:12 PM
    keep me informed So far they have been the best hard working company I have worked and they know how to keep me pleased. I had them get rid of all the dust mites and now my home feels better and cleaner. I am thankful for your technicians hard work and for being nice to me and letting me know his every step.
    a b. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/14/2011, 04:04 AM
    got rid of every bit of dirt & stain I have 4 kids and they are always running around, spilling all sorts of things. It was about time I got the carpet cleaned, I called As Clean As It Gets to get rid of all the dirt and stains. The results were great and I am very pleased with my clean carpet.
    star h. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/13/2010, 20:43 PM
    every stain was completely gone I mean every stain was gone. Happy to have had my carpet cleaned by this wonderful company they get the job done 100%
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    stella r. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    10/26/2010, 18:00 PM
    amazing prizes They came to do a tile and grout and ended up doing cleaning my carpet as well. Because they have such amazing prizes and their work is done perfectly.
    B S. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    09/26/2010, 15:24 PM
    Love the cleaning! Love the cleaning that was done for my carpets. I didn??t really have many stains. But, I wanted to get a basic cleaning to maintain the carpets. I just like the fact that you guys use a steam cleaning on the carpets. It always comes out shiny and so clean.
    sarena b. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    09/26/2010, 10:57 AM
    My allergies are gone!! THANKS As Clean As It Gets!!! I have allergies and the carpet was a big trigger for them. I figured that this was because I hadn??t cleaned it in a long time so I called As Clean As It Gets over for a cleaning. They cleaned my carpet very well and even applied a hypo-allergenic treatment because they noticed I was sneezing a lot. I have not had allergies from the carpet since then.
    brad t. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    09/26/2010, 04:45 AM
    the carpet doctors! For all of you that have carpet, ask As Clean As It Gets about scotch guarding!! I have gotten it done a few times and my carpet is protected from any stains. It has made a big difference because my carpet usually gets dirty so fast, but now it takes a long time. I would never call another company because As Clean As It Gets is my carpet doctor.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.