Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

As Clean As It Gets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

3407 Inglewood Ave, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6348

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862

6 people are looking at this business

About

As Clean As It Gets Carpet-Redondo Beach specializes in the cleaning of your carpets and upholstery, making sure all your stains are completely gone. Using all GREEN solutions to make your carpets look extra clean as can be. We also specialize in the elimination of any water damage for residential and commercial clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lehona d. review for As Clean As It Gets
lehona d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 22:12 PM
keep me informed So far they have been the best hard working company I have worked and they know how to keep me pleased. I had them get rid of all the dust mites and now my home feels better and cleaner. I am thankful for your technicians hard work and for being nice to me and letting me know his every step.
a b. review for As Clean As It Gets
a b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 04:04 AM
got rid of every bit of dirt & stain I have 4 kids and they are always running around, spilling all sorts of things. It was about time I got the carpet cleaned, I called As Clean As It Gets to get rid of all the dirt and stains. The results were great and I am very pleased with my clean carpet.
star h. review for As Clean As It Gets
star h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 20:43 PM
every stain was completely gone I mean every stain was gone. Happy to have had my carpet cleaned by this wonderful company they get the job done 100%
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
stella r. review for As Clean As It Gets
stella r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 18:00 PM
amazing prizes They came to do a tile and grout and ended up doing cleaning my carpet as well. Because they have such amazing prizes and their work is done perfectly.
B S. review for As Clean As It Gets
B S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 15:24 PM
Love the cleaning! Love the cleaning that was done for my carpets. I didn??t really have many stains. But, I wanted to get a basic cleaning to maintain the carpets. I just like the fact that you guys use a steam cleaning on the carpets. It always comes out shiny and so clean.
sarena b. review for As Clean As It Gets
sarena b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 10:57 AM
My allergies are gone!! THANKS As Clean As It Gets!!! I have allergies and the carpet was a big trigger for them. I figured that this was because I hadn??t cleaned it in a long time so I called As Clean As It Gets over for a cleaning. They cleaned my carpet very well and even applied a hypo-allergenic treatment because they noticed I was sneezing a lot. I have not had allergies from the carpet since then.
brad t. review for As Clean As It Gets
brad t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 04:45 AM
the carpet doctors! For all of you that have carpet, ask As Clean As It Gets about scotch guarding!! I have gotten it done a few times and my carpet is protected from any stains. It has made a big difference because my carpet usually gets dirty so fast, but now it takes a long time. I would never call another company because As Clean As It Gets is my carpet doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.