BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Artworks Landscaping & Design

5.0
11 reviews
(Landscaping)
 100 Ferncrest Ct, Cary, NC 27519US

Write a review

(919) 367-7779

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
I have a large oddly shaped yard. Mike Curtis developed a very attractive and functional landscape design for our yard and he and his team provided excellent workmanship in implementing the design. Mike obtained high quality healthy plants well suited for my shady yard. His team did an excellent job creating the new beds, getting all the new plants nicely situated, and covering the natural areas with mulch and pine straw. I am receiving many compliments on my newly landscaped yard. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
We have had extensive work done on our yard in Raleigh and have been extremely pleased with this team. They re-landscaped our front and side yards, including designing the space, moving some plants and bringing in many others. They listened to our preferences and designed and planted beautiful beds that compliment our house style. The owner has come back several times to recommend sprinkler and lighting layouts (we will have someone else do that work). The team was very nice. We couldn't be happier. more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2016
We had a great experience with Artworks! The work they did for us was quality. Mike always got back to me in a timely manner and was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2016
We are delighted with the design and workmanship of our stacked stone walls. The crew that worked on our walls were all very courteous and knowledgeable. We cannot say enough great things about Artworks! We would recommend them, hands down, to anyone! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 15, 2016
We are delighted with our new stone walls! We left the design decisions to Mike and his staff. All of the crew that worked on our walls were courteous and knowledgeable. The color of the stones blends in perfectly and helped achieve the look we wanted. We cannot say enough good things about Artworks and their team. We highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2016
We are delighted with the work done by Mike Curtis and his crew. The stone walls came out beautiful! We plan to go back to them in the fall when we are ready to do some planting. Can't recommend them enough! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2015
Couldn't be happier with the work Artworks did in our yard! You really couldn't ask for more from a landscape company... Mike and his crew are professional and detail oriented. I feel completely comfortable recommending them. They do a beautiful job! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2013
Great job, very responsive and very nice crew! I love how my yard looks and I am so happy with their work. They did such a good I am very pleased with everything. I can't wait to work with them again. And I love that it is a local business. I am so thankful for them! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2012
Best customer service we found. Local, professional, knowledgeable team. They worked with us to meet our price point and did a beautiful job on our small yard. Flexible, friendly, and trustworthy. I would love to work with them again. We were so pleased with their service and everything. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2012
On time, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone who is considering landscapers in this area. I will definitely use them for more landscape work! more »
5on Insider Pages, Aug 30, 2009
Top notch landscape design and landscaping team!
Landscape design and installation at it's best! We had a great experience having our paver patio, small pond, and new plants put in. Everyon
e on the crew was friendly and were all able to answer any questions we had. Very polite young men! Quality of work was great... what else can I say?! I look forward to using them again next year and highly recommend this company! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
100 Ferncrest Ct, Cary, NC 27519
Landscaping
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
We are a multiple award winning, family owned and operated landscape company serving the Cary, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area that specializes in Lawn Care and Lawn Mowing, Landscape Design, Paver Patio Design, Landscaping and Patio Installation. Our goal is to enhance outdoor living spaces for the benefit of all who see or use it. Every yard is a canvas awaiting our artistic touch and no two yards are alike.more »

Review summary

5  11
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence