Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Beauty|Huntington, WV 25705

4341 US-60 suite 191, Ste 191, Huntington, WV 25705

(681) 378-3337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunter Lynne Tawney on Facebook

13 days ago

11/22/2019, 08:17 AM
I had the most wonderful experience with Angela!! My hair was so unhealthy and she got it back to feeling great!! It feels amazing. She was so nice! Definitely going back!
Kristy Waugh on Facebook

24 days ago

11/11/2019, 06:38 AM
Angela does good with my hair!! Love the shop, so friendly and always has my hair supplies I need. 😊
Chris Hooser Bates on Facebook

25 days ago

11/10/2019, 08:45 AM
Macy is amazing 😉 love the new color she gave me for fall.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lora Denning on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 05:31 AM
I love this place n the staff !! Angela, the owner, is an amazing hair stylist and really works to accommodate her clients due to their work schedule !!
I highly recommend artistry salon n spa!!
Taylor Dills on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:02 AM
all the girls are so professional but so down to earth and make you feel so comfortable!
Aaron Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:31 AM
I go every two weeks because they are great! Don’t have a single complaint with this wonderful place!
Emma Allen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 04:08 AM
I had an absolutely fantastic experience here. I asked Angela to cut my below-the-shoulder, long, curly hair into an asymmetrical bob at a near-shaven length on one side. She looked at all the photos I brought of what I did and didn’t want, and gradually cut my hair until I got exactly what I pictured. My new hair styles beautifully and is so low-maintenance now, exactly how I wanted. She even responded to my request for an appointment after hours and got me in within a few days. 10/10 will come here again. The stylists here are artists and know how to create a short cut even on young women. Also, the inside of the salon is very clean and nicely decorated.
Amrita KD on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:03 AM
5 starts! for cleanliness and good service
Trena Wise on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 04:13 AM
I got a wonderful pedicure from Brittany today!! Also, I got an amazing manicure in which Brittany dipped my nails into the dry color. I absolutely love my nails! Brittany is a very lovely, personable young lady. I absolutely recommend her!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.