Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Beauty|Huntington, WV 25705

4341 US-60 suite 191, Ste 191, Huntington, WV 25705

(681) 378-3337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Villa Webb on Facebook

21 days ago

02/06/2020, 16:28 PM
I had a facial yesterday with Cait. It was such a pleasant and relaxing experience. 🏆
Sandra Mayes on Facebook

22 days ago

02/05/2020, 12:17 PM
I went there for the first time and Angela gave me some amazing highlights and cut. She is Awesome. I never got so many compliments on my hair bevor. I definitely will come back to her ❤️
Tiffany Lynn Adams on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2020, 16:12 PM
I had my hair done today by Bree and she is amazing ! I called for a very last minute appt and she fit me in while providing excellent service ! She is very friendly , professional and did a wonderful job! I definitely plan on going back to her !
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bethany Renee Frey on Facebook

2 months ago

01/11/2020, 09:56 AM
Went to Bree at Artistry and was just ready to get my hair cut off completely because I was bored of it. She talked me out of something I would have 100% regretted. I ended up loving my hair done in a balayage. I had such a brassy tone from getting it done somewhere else. She added darker streaks to make it look more natural. She gave me tips for maintaining my color and how some things can make your hair appear dull and how to counteract that! So happy with the results! This was done a few months ago but I’m still so in love with it!
Natalie Ranee Spears on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 03:08 AM
Highly recommend this expert stylists
Becky J. Judy on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 15:29 PM
I had never had my hair colored and was intimidated by the process. After much searching, I decided to book with Angela. Best decision ever! She somehow knew exactly what I wanted done with my hair, it’s looked amazing ever since and she has become a true friend. This salon also provides many services and has a comforting atmosphere. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Kelly Beltz on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:20 AM
Anyone looking for a spectacular look that will stop everyone from doing what they were doing when you walk in a room just to stare at you go visit these highly skilled and talented ladies at Artistry Salon and Spa. These hair artists are amazing at what they do from color to cuts highlights to lowlights waxes to nails head to toe and everything in between. Book your appointment on booksy soon spots fill very quickly.
Stacy Carey on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:00 AM
Great salon with experienced stylists!
Makayla Holland on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:50 AM
My new favorite hair salon! They are all so good and they make sure your in love with your hair! 💕💕
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.