Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistry in Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10024

86 W 86th St, New York, NY 10024

(212) 518-2409

http://ww1.famousfloristny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

51 Kent Rd

(732) 367-8044
5.0
(2) · Other

994 W Side Ave

(201) 333-5650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

445 Merrick Rd

(516) 678-4980

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12 Wright Way

(201) 891-4115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Artistry In Flowers Famous Florist is known for carrying the most exquisite, premium floral varieties from around the world. We strive to carry flowers of compromised beauty & the highest quality available in Manhattan. More about Artistry In Flowers Famous Florist is known for carrying the most exquisite, premium floral varieties from around the world. We strive to carry flowers of compromised beauty & the highest quality available in Manhattan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 15:39 PM
Awesome Job Very professional and nice. Very quick. Can't ask for a better Florist.
Larry D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 19:08 PM
Great Price I appreciate your service more than you know. Please let your florists and anyone else know that your service and attention have been professional, efficient and nothing less than outstanding.
Jack M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 17:40 PM
Very professional I was looking for a florist and put in the city and found one of the best florist in our city. Thanks again for the wonderful flower delivery. We will not miss to recommend you to friends.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
tara s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 14:40 PM
Best in Town I was looking for a florist and put in the city and found one of the best florist in our city. Thanks again for the wonderful flower delivery. We will not miss to recommend you to friends.
Mike S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 11:46 AM
Great Services I appreciate your service more than you know. Please let your florists and anyone else know that your service and attention have been professional, efficient and nothing less than outstanding.
Joseph D. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 09:34 AM
Excellent I was delighted to receive the beautiful bouquet of fall flowers the other day You all have some of the best designs thanks! Looking forward to more deliveries
Lorran M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 08:32 AM
Great Services I can never thank u for your help it really made the day very special. Thank you very much I only wish i could thank you personally some day.
Holly C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 07:45 AM
Thank You Thank you so much for delivering my last order on time. Once again you have proved the quality & commitment at your company website. Keep it up!
Jon G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 05:10 AM
Great Price I can never thank u for your help it really made the day very special. Thank you very much I only wish i could thank you personally some day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.